Logo White
4.9
42 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Ogden, UT 84403

3934 Washington Blvd, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 719-7676

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are Utah's premiere long form improv venue. Come laugh all night long to various Utah Comedians working in groups producing Sitcom style shows!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
42 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2017, 14:08 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2017, 04:06 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2017, 06:02 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:02 AM
Although, I have mad respect for the people who attempt improv comedy, I was not impressed or humored tonight. I've laughed and loved all of the improv I have seen before. I'm not any level of expert l, but I do love the art and talent. I just didn't find that tonight at the loft. The atmosphere was there, I was ready to laugh and feel the ironic dramatic tensions build on stage, but instead felt a little cringe worthy. My few laughs were more sympathetic than genuine throughout the majority of the show. After reading other reviews of the troupe, I sincerely hope my experience tonight was unique and a fluke. I see great potential for their talents. They preformed their "The Wedding Toast Sho...  more>>
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2017, 05:01 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2016, 02:11 AM
Business Response:

We're blushing!

on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2016, 06:10 AM
I've been going to watch these guys perform for years! They have always been a good for a guaranteed fun evening. Thanks for the fun memories and we look forward to watch you perform again soon. It's easy to recommend that people check them out. Do it. You won't regret it.
Business Response:

Thank you very much! We love our audiences.

on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2016, 04:02 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2015, 05:11 AM
SC is less of a collection of talented, comedic improvisers (though they certainly are that) but more of a family of mutually supportive and creative performers. You feel accepted just by watching their interactive, live shows.
Business Response:

Thank you for such a wonderful review!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.