Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Come and Take It BBQ

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Food|Princeton, MN 55371

31620 125th St, Princeton, MN 55371

(612) 504-2374

http://www.comeandtakeitbbq.com/home

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

18322 Minnetonka Blvd

(800) 883-7041

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Caballero-Morris on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 11:29 AM
I was able to try the food at a festival in St.Michael. This food is heavenly. So much flavor, the smoke depth on the meat is incredible. I will definitely be following him around town , because this place is legit. Being a Texan myself, finding good bbq is hard up here in “flavorless Minnesota “ where hotdish is considered “gourmet cooking” . Thank you for bringing flavor locally! If y’all haven’t tried this place , do y’all self a favor and try it!
Tony Powell on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 04:09 AM
Awesome food at a great price. Large portions.
Jessie Langston on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 05:16 AM
Today was my very first experience to eat their bbq went for lunch went back for supper great food everyone was very polite they now have my business
Business Response:

Thx hope to see u again we are at these locations weekly We will be at: Wednesday Rogers farmers market 3-6 Thursday Ridgewood bay 3-8 Friday Marv’s in Princeton 10-6

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Ashley Steffenson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 03:05 AM
Sooooo delish! Amazing Alamo bowl🔥
Amy Huebsch on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 03:47 AM
So good! The BBQ meat was delicious!
Tamara Bruns on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2015, 09:49 AM
Awesome. Mexican at its best. Had a my first carnita, and sampled the ribs and brisket. Will be a tough decision when we come back, everything was amazing. I love that they make everything from start to finish fresh.
Nathan Jenson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2015, 04:14 AM
Awesome BBQ Ribs and Brisket , awesome home made Refried Beans.
Marty Langenfeld on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2015, 02:38 AM
Zach Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2015, 10:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.