Logo White
Watch Demo

Columbus Platinum Party DJs

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|DJs|Columbus, OH 43221

3151 Fishinger Rd, Columbus, OH 43221

(614) 527-9617

http://www.djscolumbusohio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(9) · Photo Booth Rentals

24 Mt Carmel Rd

(740) 253-8095
5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

4305 Waybourn Rd

(614) 451-7040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1799 W 5th Ave

(888) 363-9002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Caterers

2682 Billingsley Rd

(614) 668-8910

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hospitality

123 S High St

(614) 406-2249

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

11774 Springcreek Dr

(614) 214-2160
About

We are a premier mobile disc jockey and Karaoke service in Columbus, Ohio, founded in 1998 specializing in wedding receptions, anniversary parties, corporate parties, graduations, school dances, birthday parties, Christmas parties, and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
paula d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/19/2011, 01:08 AM
awesome! amanda and eric did everything we asked. they were absolutely amazing and i would recommend them to anyone! i appreciated that they listened to our ideas and followed through w/ what we wanted. they made our wedding music perfect!!
Brian D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/18/2011, 03:05 AM
Awesome! Amanda and Eric were great. Very thorough leading up to our wedding, and also went over all the details, songs, etc. They helped to keep us on track throughout, and the music selection was great. Would highly recommend to our closest friends and family!
Shelby D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/11/2010, 05:47 AM
Wedding Reception 7-17-10 Eric and his wife are awesome! Many unexpected changes took place at my reception and they were on top of it. My guests were happy, they played songs that catered to the guests....you really don't even need to create a song list for these two. They are very experienced and know exactly what they are doing. I will recommend them to everyone that I know.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
tom g. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/23/2010, 01:58 AM
Bergunzi Wedding Reception Our DJ was very professional, polite, dressed nice. Showed up early and kept the party going until the end. We??ll definitely refer you to others.
april s. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/23/2010, 01:36 AM
Kaufman Wedding Reception Thanks for keeping us on schedule and helping us to coordinate our event! We didn??t know a lot about what formalities came first and what songs to play, but our DJ helped us every step of the way. It was a great time and the music was wonderful. Thanks for playing all our favorite songs and taking all our guest??s requests!
Carlos C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/02/2010, 10:15 AM
Sweet 16 Party 5-1-2010 The party last night was awesome, everyone loved the party. The sound system (wow), lights, fog, music was perfect and was worth every penny. Eric did a great job in playing good clean music for our daughter??s sweet 16 party. Amanda provided the best customer service when it came to the planning and organizing the event. Like I told you guys this will be a long-term relationship as we will include your DJ service in all our parties and we have a lot of parties. Thank you for all the hard work in making sure my daughter??s sweet 16 birthday party was a big success. Thanks, Carlos
Steve Y. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/12/2010, 04:14 AM
The Blackwell- wedding reception 3-13-2010 we are so pleased with amanda and eric. they provide the total package in terms of DJ services. many places we looked at had additional costs for lights, wireless mics, a second dj, etc. some had the whole package but were priced too high for our budget. very easy to work with in the planning of the reception. very user friendly music service online... all my friends and family raved at how smoothly things went during the reception.. they loved the music... and it was just a total blast.. we didn't have to worry about anything during the reception.. just smile and enjoy being married! i highly recommend columbus platinum djs for whatever event you may have planned! thanks, eric and amanda! :)
danbrugg on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/03/2010, 04:09 AM
My Spouse’s 40th Birthday Party – We had an outstanding party with the help of Columbus Platinum Party DJs and DJ Eric. The sound system was outstanding, the music was great, and people loved the party. Some guests told me that they had not had this much fun in the last 15 years of their lives. All I can say is our DJ, system, music, and lighting made the party a special one. We were not sure about how a professional DJ could help our party, but we will not have another party without including Columbus Platinum Party DJs on our guest list. Thanks a bunch and hope to see you guys soon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.