Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
384 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Columbus, IN 47201 United States

3154 N National Rd, Columbus, IN 47201 United States

(812) 372-0102

https://www.columbusdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549
5.0
(2) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(291) · Dentists

1405 West County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
5.0
(151) · Endodontists

1070 W Main St

(317) 838-7100
5.0
(20) · Dental

320 N Meridian St Ste 808

(317) 632-6258
About

Columbus Dental Group offers dental services from your youngest family member to your oldest family member in one convenient location. For the younger members, we offer expert pediatric dental services through our Columbus Pediatric Dentistry office. While for the rest of the family, we offer advanced dental care at our Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry office. We also specialize in dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
384 reviews
5367
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeffrey L. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Jeffrey L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 10:41 AM
I came in for an emergency as I was bleeding from an extraction performed by my regular dentist in Ohio. I was visiting the area and came in to get the bleeding stopped. The staff and Doctor Bracken were very nice and extremely accommodating. Thanks for the excellent care.
Duane B. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Duane B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 06:53 AM
great work
KayLee H. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
KayLee H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 02:48 AM
I’ve had to have 2 lateral implants, we’ve had a lot of problems (none that were the offices fault) but Dr. Bracken has worked with me and we finally got finished up today! She has made sure that everything was the way it needed to be and worked for literally hours trying to make sure everything was right! Highly, highly recommend!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Edward B. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Edward B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 07:58 AM
Dr Bracken was very helpful. The entire staff that we saw was excellent.
Joseph E. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Joseph E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 05:34 AM
All office personnel were very friendly and professional and very informative
Ellis B. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Ellis B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 10:51 AM
Very good
Julio G. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Julio G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 04:11 AM
Very Good People, Good Attention and Excelent service
Janice B. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Janice B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 08:09 AM
Was in and out Quick with no pain and my crown back on !
Janice B. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Janice B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 02:52 AM
Was in and out quick with no pain and my crown back on
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.