Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
384 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Columbus, IN 47201 United States

3154 N National Rd, Columbus, IN 47201 United States

(812) 372-0102

https://www.columbusdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549
5.0
(2) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(151) · Endodontists

1070 W Main St

(317) 838-7100
5.0
(20) · Dental

320 N Meridian St Ste 808

(317) 632-6258
5.0
(12) · Dentists

6117 N College Ave # 1

(317) 257-3368
About

Columbus Dental Group offers dental services from your youngest family member to your oldest family member in one convenient location. For the younger members, we offer expert pediatric dental services through our Columbus Pediatric Dentistry office. While for the rest of the family, we offer advanced dental care at our Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry office. We also specialize in dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
384 reviews
5367
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 02:50 AM
It was my first visit and and will definitely go back. Jennifer was so polite and full of positive energy! 5 stars
Justin E. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Justin E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 18:42 PM
Ryan is the kindest person I’ve ever met . the service was amazing thank you for your help
Brittany C. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Brittany C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 08:23 AM
Helped me asap and felt very comfortable
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Greg P. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Greg P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 04:12 AM
Called @ 0800, got an appt for 1200. Self diagnosis of Root canal required confirmed. OP executed and out of the office 1530. No pain! 5 STARS!!
Michelle A. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Michelle A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 03:28 AM
Everyone is so nice!
Luelda C. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Luelda C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 10:21 AM
My appointment went great. Crystal did a fantastic job, as usual, cleaning my teeth. I had a fluoride treatment today as well. Dr. Laura Bracken then did my exam. Everyone is very friendly, professional, and thorough. Thank you for making my dental appointment go smoothly.
Tammy S. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Tammy S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 02:36 AM
I came in expecting 2 fillings and left with 4. There was a sub dentist and I must say he has great "bedside" manner (which is so helpful at a dentist office) and was quick and efficient in his work with a happy disposition! I appreciated that. The staff AS USUAL was kind, helpful and awesome! Thank you all from one who is fond of dental offices, you make it bearable!!.
Anonymous review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 05:46 AM
Great staff and willing to educate.
Brittany C. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Brittany C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 06:37 AM
The staff is very accommodating, and kept me fully informed about the work that I was having done. They answered all of my questions, and took wonderful care of me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.