Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
384 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Columbus, IN 47201 United States

3154 N National Rd, Columbus, IN 47201 United States

(812) 372-0102

https://www.columbusdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549
5.0
(2) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(151) · Endodontists

1070 W Main St

(317) 838-7100
5.0
(20) · Dental

320 N Meridian St Ste 808

(317) 632-6258
5.0
(12) · Dentists

6117 N College Ave # 1

(317) 257-3368
About

Columbus Dental Group offers dental services from your youngest family member to your oldest family member in one convenient location. For the younger members, we offer expert pediatric dental services through our Columbus Pediatric Dentistry office. While for the rest of the family, we offer advanced dental care at our Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry office. We also specialize in dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
384 reviews
5367
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kindred S. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Kindred S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/11/2014, 10:56 AM
Everything and everyone was wonderful as usual for my 9 year old daughter's routine 6 month cleaning
Richard E. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Richard E. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/04/2014, 04:40 AM
I had the misfortune of chipping a crown. I had no idea what to expect and had worries of losing the tooth, or spending hours in the chair or multiple trips to fix it. Dr. Bracken removed the broken crown, then used her equipment to image my tooth, mill a new crown, install it, and I was out the door in less than an hour an a half! Amazing!
Anthony G. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Anthony G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/31/2014, 13:01 PM
I lost filling on a molar on Tuesday. On Wednesday Columbus Family Dental gave me a new filling. Awesome job, Lisa! It fits perfectly. The team at Columbus Family Dental always does a great job, esp. my dental implants. They work well together and are very professional and friendly.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anonymous review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/30/2014, 12:18 PM
I have been going to Columbus family dental center for years I love Dr. Bracken and all her staff they always greet me by name and are genuinely happy to see me.
Gregg G. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Gregg G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/25/2014, 15:47 PM
New patient. They worked with me to get an appointment that didn't conflict with my hectic schedule, even moved my appointment once the same day when I had an emergency. Definitely a great find for someone new York o the area.
Rebecca G. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Rebecca G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/21/2014, 12:30 PM
Loved everyone in the office so far! They all made me feel valued, comfortable, and at ease. They answered all my questions. They made it easy to find a new dentist after moving here!
A Yahoo Local User review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

01/03/2007, 08:14 AM
Dr. Zaharako is very nice and gentle with your teeth. His office employs a lot of new technologies, but he still listens to your questions. At other dentists, the hygenist does most of the work, and the dentist comes in for about 5 minutes. Dr. Zaharako actually did my cleaning and talked me through every curiousity in my mouth!
Rachael review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Rachael on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

01/03/2007, 08:13 AM
Dr. Zaharako is very nice and gentle with your teeth. His office employs a lot of new technologies, but he still listens to your questions. At other dentists, the hygenist does most of the work, and the dentist comes in for about 5 minutes. Dr. Zaharako actually did my cleaning and talked me through every curiousity in my mouth!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.