Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
385 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Columbus, IN 47201 United States

3154 N National Rd, Columbus, IN 47201 United States

(812) 372-0102

https://www.columbusdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549
5.0
(2) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(151) · Endodontists

1070 W Main St

(317) 838-7100
5.0
(20) · Dental

320 N Meridian St Ste 808

(317) 632-6258
5.0
(12) · Dentists

6117 N College Ave # 1

(317) 257-3368
About

Columbus Dental Group offers dental services from your youngest family member to your oldest family member in one convenient location. For the younger members, we offer expert pediatric dental services through our Columbus Pediatric Dentistry office. While for the rest of the family, we offer advanced dental care at our Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry office. We also specialize in dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
385 reviews
5368
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/15/2015, 03:04 AM
I have been going to Dr. Bracken's office for about 6 years and will continue to go there. Dr. Bracken and all her staff are always friendly and very considerate about my fears. I have had a few filling done and they have been painless.
Jordan L. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Jordan L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/13/2015, 03:15 AM
Their service is always fast and friendly. I've had nothing but good experiences.
Dwight P. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Dwight P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/13/2015, 02:00 AM
always friendly and know what their doing. my prefered choice.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anonymous review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/08/2015, 11:35 AM
I was given the most wonderful care and treatment at my visit yesterday. I am in my second trimester of pregnancy and was a little hesitant and nervous to be in the dentist chair; and my technician and dentist were absolutely fabulous and so kind. They made me feel relaxed and comfortable through the whole visit. I left so happy and today I have no soreness or pain. It was a great experience.
Tasha D. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Tasha D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/08/2015, 02:29 AM
My experience was nothing but great. Not only was the assistant kind, sweet, and attentive, but she let me squeeze her hand while receiving some painful treatment. Dr. Bracken has restored my faith in dentists. She took the time to explain everything to me and understood that I was in a great deal of pain. I also really appreciated the how great of a relationship she has with her assistant, Whitney. Great place, great people. Could not have been more satisfied! THANK YOU ALL!
Anonymous review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/05/2014, 07:20 AM
Always the best care and service. All the employees are courteous and professional.
Catherine D. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Catherine D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/04/2014, 01:10 AM
Lets just say . . . I fall into the over 50 age group and have gone to the dentist every 6 months for as long as I can remember. I move to Columbus a few years ago and could not be happier with my dental office choice. Jessie is the best hygienist ever! Gentle, caring, friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend!!
Jason I. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Jason I. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/03/2014, 10:30 AM
Dr. Katie did such a superb job of restoring a tooth of mine that I literally felt no pain whatsoever, the most amazing part was that she did this without me receiving any novacaine Great job !
Nataley S. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Nataley S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/18/2014, 08:18 AM
I'm an Invisalign patient of Columbus Family Dental and I couldn't be happier! I went in for my final appointment with worries of a couple spots, but Dr. Bracken knew exactly what to do and fixed them right away! Everyone has been so friendly to me every time I've been in & have always made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Columbus Family Dental!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.