Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbia Recycling Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
20 reviews
|Waste Management Solutions|Dalton, GA 30720

1001 Chattanooga Ave, Dalton, GA 30720

(706) 278-4701

http://recycleamp.com/go/directory/company/columbia-recycling/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
4.7
(9) · Waste Management Solutions

2855 Pleasant Grove Church Rd SW

(423) 479-3028
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
20 reviews
59
  
41
  
35
  
21
  
14
  
  • 11 Reviews4.3Google
  • 9 Reviews2.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 07:53 AM
So, my mother hit this black stuff coming off the #4 truck from this place, busted the driver side tire and put a dent on the driver side door, had a police report filed. The tire is now flat and they want to dispute that it was already in the roadway, LMAO !!! IDIOTS !!!! DUMBASSES !!!
Respond to negative reviews
Linda Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 04:00 AM
Found out someone stole my identity an is working here. Y'all need to do better search on y'all employees. I will find out who it is person using my identity. Im 5 months pregnant don't think I would be working here if i was pregnant.
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Hastings on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2016, 05:42 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Nelson De León on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 04:08 AM
Velasquez Puac Galindo on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2015, 04:18 AM
Jerald Denny on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2015, 03:18 AM
Absolutely no room for error in this lot! Better swing as wide as possible to get through this maze of trailers!
Respond to negative reviews
Ramirez Chun on Facebook

7 years ago

06/30/2014, 08:51 AM
Kevin Beavers on Facebook

7 years ago

12/28/2013, 08:03 AM
Matthew York on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2013, 04:23 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.