Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbia Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, SC 29206 United States

4702 Forest Dr, Columbia, SC 29206 United States

(803) 738-2424

https://columbiadentalcaresc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(7) · Dental

5251 Forest Dr

(803) 787-9793
5.0
(799) · Dentists

124 Alpine Cir

(803) 788-0900
5.0
(275) · Dentists

3527 Bush River Rd

(803) 798-0894
5.0
(478) · Dental

474 North St

(803) 245-5545
5.0
(1123) · Dental

306 Channel Drive

(803) 736-0065
About

When it comes to your health, taking care of your teeth should be a top priority. That’s why it’s important to choose a dentist you can trust. Whether you’re suffering from a painful toothache or just need to schedule a routine dental cleaning, choose Columbia Dental Care for top-notch dental care in Columbia, SC. Call our dentist office at 738-2424 to make an appointment today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
58 reviews
544
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
sue s. review for Columbia Dental Care
sue s. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/30/2013, 02:26 AM
Was referred to this office by a friend. Great office, great staff, wonderful care from the doctor. Would recommend this office to everyone!
Kelli review for Columbia Dental Care
Kelli on Wellness

9 years ago

09/17/2013, 09:02 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Kelli review for Columbia Dental Care
Kelli on Wellness

9 years ago

09/17/2013, 02:53 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Carol S. review for Columbia Dental Care
Carol S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/17/2013, 03:31 AM
LOVE this practice....Referred to this office through both of my insurance companies. I contacted the office to schedule and was met with a very nice lady who got me scheduled at a time that worked best for me. I asked about having both of my insurances filed and was told that wasn't a problem. I went in for my initial appointment and had a very thorough cleaning by the hygienist. The Dr was very nice and answered all of my questions and concerns. Both of my insurances have been filed without any problems and I look forward to my next visit. :)
Anonymous review for Columbia Dental Care
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

02/16/2012, 18:12 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? If I need to, I'll return
Patty review for Columbia Dental Care
Patty on Wellness

11 years ago

01/09/2012, 03:45 AM
They really go above and beyond to make me feel special. I've never been anywhere that seems to care more about their clients than here. I really admire them for being more than willing to ask for help from other professionals in the field when they don't have an answer to my question. They aren't even slightly arrogant, and I'm confident they always have my best interest at heart. It was so nice to arrive and see many fully qualified staff members. I've gone to some places that were very understaffed and I've never had a good experience. This place had a great staff though, and I'll definitely be going back.
Anonymous review for Columbia Dental Care
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/06/2012, 20:20 PM
Was the dental equipment clean? Not really, it could have been much cleaner Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? No. It took me several times to get through. Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Yes! I was in utter agony for days
work m. review for Columbia Dental Care
work m. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/26/2011, 03:34 AM
new patient Satisfied customer! Referred here by my insurance as they were on my provider list. Was a little nervous but the experience was great. Staff was nice and knew how to handle my insurance. Doctor was very good at answering my concerns. Would recommend to others.
scnewbie review for Columbia Dental Care
scnewbie on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/26/2011, 02:49 AM
new patient – Satisfied customer! Referred here by my insurance as they were on the provider list. Was a little nervous, but the experience was great. Staff was nice and knew how to handle my insurance. Doctor was very good at answering my concerns. Would recommend to others.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.