Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colton Mattress

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
55 reviews
|Mattresses|Asheville, NC 28803

848 Hendersonville Rd, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 299-4445

https://www.coltonmattress.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.7
(373) · Consumer Goods

2091 S N Main St

(828) 454-5456
4.5
(42) · Mattresses

2822 US-221A Hwy

(828) 657-6328
4.4
(11) · Consumer Goods

728 Haywood Rd

(828) 252-7168

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(7) · Consumer Goods

271 N Broad St

(828) 885-5157
About

Made in Asheville - Custom Sizes Available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
55 reviews
538
  
41
  
31
  
24
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David M. review for Colton Mattress
David M. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/25/2020, 17:52 PM
just purchased a king mattress from Colton Mattress Factory .....I can`t say enough about their customer service ,and their product !!...Mike and his staff are so knowledgeable and ready to make the perfect deal with a great guarantee !.....The delivery and set up was very professional from start to finish !!...I will buy there again .!
Kani Louise Nicolls review for Colton Mattress
Kani Louise Nicolls on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 19:55 PM
Quality construction with excellent support. Their organic mattresses require no off-gassing. Every morning I wake up so rested and comfortable saying "I love this mattress".
Jeff Taylor review for Colton Mattress
Jeff Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 05:32 AM
I recently bought a queen size mattress from Colton and love it. In fact, I had forgotten how good it felt to get a good night's sleep until now. They took their time and had me test out several mattresses in the showroom to make sure I was getting the right firmness. Then, they handmade the mattress for me. I'll never sleep on anything else!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Angelica Craig Pizano review for Colton Mattress
Angelica Craig Pizano on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 17:41 PM
Finally I was able to have the BEST sleep ever! With my old mattress I would struggle because I rarely woke up feeling good. My new mattress is well-made, my body feels wonderful while I'm on it... I simply can't say enough good things about my mattress! I ♡ it. Finally getting good Zzzz"s. thank you colton mattress.
Wanita Hightower review for Colton Mattress
Wanita Hightower on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 12:01 PM
I don't know where to begin. My elderly parents needed an adjustable bed I called and spoke with jarred at colton and he was always polite and very willing to accommodate The bed was made after a small deposit was placed and they built and delivered and set it up just as promised Jarred even was able to upgrade the bed from queen to king size bed and for no additional cost. I can't say thank you enough my mother and father are so pleased and sleep so much better. Say your time and phone calls to anywhere else but Colton Mattress I know I will be getting them to make any of our beds in the future.
`Colton Mattress review for Colton Mattress
`Colton Mattress on Foursquare

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 17:56 PM
Colton Mattress Colton Mattress Colton Mattress Colton Mattress Colton Mattress
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.