Logo White
Watch Demo

Colorworks Painting And Design

Own this business?
4.9
27 reviews
|Contractors|Bluffton, SC 29910

9 Lansmere Pl, Bluffton, SC 29910

(843) 683-0780

https://colorworksdesigns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

456 Brickyard Point Rd S

(843) 522-2181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

116 Cambridge Dr

(912) 412-5866
5.0
(3) · Contractors

385 Sea Island Pkwy

(843) 986-0100
5.0
(1) · Electricians

59 Lake View Ct

(843) 757-5439
5.0
(2) · Contractors

Savannah Mall

(912) 236-5264
5.0
(1) · Contractors

386 Spanish Wells Rd

(843) 785-3626
About

Color Works strives to deliver an unparalleled experience when it comes to painting your home or villa. With many years of local experience, your project is in capable hands. From start to finish, our trained experts will bring your dream into reality. Choosing a professional painter can be daunting at times. At Color Works you can be confident that you will receive the highest quality work and customer service. We offer free color consultations and three year warranty on all painting jobs. Let us help you express your true colors! Color Works Painting & Design has renovated and remodeled homes, bathrooms, and kitchens on Hilton Head Island and throughout the Lowcountry area for many years

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
27 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Hoelzle on Facebook

a month ago

06/11/2020, 06:21 AM
Very professional and thorough.
Alice Kerr on Facebook

a month ago

06/10/2020, 07:48 AM
We would highly recommend Andrew Carrabba of Colorworks to anyone. We hired him in 2018 to paint the entire interior and exterior of our newly purchased home in Hilton Head. He did such a wonderful job he continued to oversee other projects including renovating two bathrooms, installing ship lap walls in 3 rooms, installing all new doors and hardware, replacing and tiling the fireplace and other minor projects. He and his men were all responsible, professional, cleaned up the site well, and prices were very reasonable. I would never use anyone else.
Dana Glaser on Facebook

a month ago

06/10/2020, 07:42 AM
We have used Colorworks Painting and Design for many projects in our home, including painting, tile work, and light carpentry. Andrew responds quickly and follows through with everything in a timely manner. He stays on budget and his crews are extremely professional. We would not hesitate to recommend them.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
David Miskit on Facebook

a month ago

06/06/2020, 07:38 AM
Colorworks refinished our kitchen cabinets from natural brown wood to a white finish. The job from start to finish was professional, timely and the workmanship was excellent. I highly recommend Colorworks for cabinet refinishing or any professional paint job.
Kathy Levit on Facebook

a month ago

06/04/2020, 02:24 AM
We've had Andrew and Colorworks paint our kitchen and two bathrooms, which included overseeing and helping remodel the bathrooms. We really appreciated that he and his people were on time, communicated well and completed the job to our satisfaction. We would definitely recommend them!
Michael Donleavy on Facebook

a month ago

06/04/2020, 01:44 AM
Great responsive company. Work was completed professionally and on schedule. I would 100% recommend Andrew and Colorworks!
Karen Jensen-Filik on Facebook

7 months ago

12/16/2019, 00:22 AM
When we decided to paint our house we never thought it would be such an unsettling feeling wondering if you were choosing the right colors to fit your home. Our first and most valuable choice was choosing Color Works. Andrews help with choosing colors schemes and contrast colors to compliment our windows , trim and doors made our choices so easy! The professionalism and pride in there work showed with every step of the process. We could not be happier with the completed project! Thank You so much to all of you at Color Works for making our home beautiful again! Karen & Paul Filik. Moss Creek
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.