Logo White
Watch Demo

Colorado Springs Therapy Center

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Healthcare|Colorado Springs, CO 80923

6985 Tutt Blvd suite 100, Ste 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80923

(719) 332-4689

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Customer service is our top priority at Colorado Springs Therapy Center. We provide innovative speech, physical, and occupational therapies in a loving and family-centered environment for both children and adults. We are known for our unique aquatic speech therapy program offered year round. Our highly trained staff strives to provide our patients with the best care possible in both Spanish and English. Come see us at both our north and south locations!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Greiner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:09 AM
My granddaughter loves going to see Miss Lisa and Miss Espy. They make it fun!
Nancy McCune on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 06:36 AM
I absolutely love this center. Everybody here is super nice. They make sure you are informed about changes. And the therapists keep you in the loop with your child's progress and give you advice on how to help at home. AMAZING!!!
Cruz Pascual Y Virginia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:21 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Marie Estrella on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:05 AM
I love these guys, they treat my daughter like family
Andrea Meston on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2017, 01:43 AM
They have been working with my son for about 3 years, they are amazing and willing to work with you during difficult situations in life. They are all amazing and like family ���
Casey Marie Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2017, 03:04 AM
Both my children have their speech therapy here and I absolutely love the people here. Couldn't ask for a better team to support my children
Bettina Igwonobe on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 05:37 AM
Rebecca Ridnour on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 05:28 AM
These guys have been awesome with my son and have worked so well with our schedule. They are always polite and have a smile on as soon as you walk through the door!
Mayte Vallejo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 04:30 AM
Awwwwwww I luv my speech therapy so much she is so nice n playful
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.