Logo White
Watch Demo

Colorado Cats

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Colorado Springs, CO 80908

8620 Shoup Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80908

(719) 495-1858

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Colorado Cats is a luxury cat only boarding facility located in Colorado Springs. We provide hand built, floor-to-ceiling cat condos (No wire cages!). Each condo has a private window and most have a secure outdoor patio. We have a quiet, stress-free, cat only environment. No dogs allowed! Each feline guest receives individual attention and playtime. We welcome all cats including those with special diets, diabetics and geriatrics. Colorado Cats is in its sixteenth year of business. We have a large clientele that are repeat customers. Most clients use us once and never go anywhere else! We are located on a forested five acre lot. Our extra-large condos have multiple shelves and plenty of room

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
49 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

06/10/2019, 02:12 AM
Share your experience! What fun tricks have you trained your cat to do? Let us know in the comments, or show us a picture of the trick!
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

06/07/2019, 05:50 AM
We provide special care for cats of all ages that ensure they have a great experience during their stay. Learn more: http://bit.ly/2K2Fz4l
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

06/05/2019, 09:37 AM
Fill in the blank: I think the funniest thing my cat does is _____.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 02:38 AM
Will there come a time when you will need to board your cat? Here's how to prepare your furry feline for the visit. http://bit.ly/2Ph42TQ
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

05/27/2019, 03:54 AM
"There is, incidentally, no way of talking about cats that enables one to come off as a sane person." - Dan Greenberg
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

05/03/2019, 03:23 AM
"It is impossible to keep a straight face in the presence of one or more kittens." ~Cynthia E. Varnado
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 06:03 AM
For healthier eyes and skin, feed your cats a little bit of cantaloupe!
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

04/05/2019, 08:59 AM
"A cat has absolute emotional honesty: human beings, for one reason or another, may hide their feelings, but a cat does not." - Ernest Hemingway
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 08:12 AM
Does your cat know its name? This shows why some cat names get feline attention more easily: https://youtu.be/P3N76oGdj3I
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.