Logo White
Watch Demo

Colorado Cats

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Colorado Springs, CO 80908

8620 Shoup Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80908

(719) 495-1858

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Colorado Cats is a luxury cat only boarding facility located in Colorado Springs. We provide hand built, floor-to-ceiling cat condos (No wire cages!). Each condo has a private window and most have a secure outdoor patio. We have a quiet, stress-free, cat only environment. No dogs allowed! Each feline guest receives individual attention and playtime. We welcome all cats including those with special diets, diabetics and geriatrics. Colorado Cats is in its sixteenth year of business. We have a large clientele that are repeat customers. Most clients use us once and never go anywhere else! We are located on a forested five acre lot. Our extra-large condos have multiple shelves and plenty of room

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
49 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 20:18 PM
Vacation shouldn't be stressful for our feline friends. Reserve a spot at Colorado Cats and let them enjoy themselves while here! 719-495-1858
http://bit.ly/2y266aJ
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 05:56 AM
Does your cat sleep a lot? There could be several reasons, including boredom. Check this out! http://bit.ly/32YOvhT
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 05:41 AM
Colorado Cats will not be taking boarders for the month of February due to maintenance and repairs.
We'll still be answering the phone and taking reservations for all other dates except February.
We appreciate your patronage and understanding! 🐱
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 03:43 AM
Cats love to be busy, so anything you can provide for your indoor cat that allows them to burn energy is great. Check out these tips they'll love. http://bit.ly/2MsY0QH
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 08:06 AM
What do you love most about your cat or cats?
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/21/2019, 01:15 AM
Question of the Day: How long have you had your cat? What kind of cat do you have? We'd love to see a picture!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/19/2019, 02:35 AM
Cat trees are just as critical to cats as a kennel or a bed is to a dog! If you don't have one, now's your chance to get one at a great value: We just heard from a little cat-fan in the Colorado Springs area that the Costco on Nevada is selling a good quality (well constructed, not shaky) ~5' cat tree for $90!
They're on an end cap just before you enter the pet supplies room.
We can't recommend cat-specific furniture enough for a happy, healthy kitty.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/19/2019, 01:46 AM
Greyhound dogs are known as being very swift dogs, even having a bus line named after them. However, our beloved kitty cats are also pretty speedy! The average running cat goes about 30 mph. #FactoftheDay
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/16/2019, 02:07 AM
Give a cat a home away from home when traveling. Contact Colorado Cats to book a space in our cat condo today!
http://bit.ly/30PQ7bT
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.