Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Color Customs of Denton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
174 reviews
|Body Shops|Denton, TX 76205

936 Fort Worth Dr, Denton, TX 76205

(940) 566-1263

https://colorcustoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
About

Color Customs Collision has been a family owned and operated collision repair center serving the surrounding community since 1984. At Color Customs Collison we offer state-of-the-art collision repair services and focus on providing excellent customer service and quality repairs. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
174 reviews
5146
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nance Renaud review for Color Customs of Denton
Nance Renaud on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 01:12 AM
Very professional and quick service. Always quality repair.
Tamara DeLong review for Color Customs of Denton
Tamara DeLong on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 00:32 AM
Best Body shop around!!!!
Carl Robison review for Color Customs of Denton
Carl Robison on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 08:39 AM
The level of customer service at Color Customs is incredible ! I received regular updates on the progress of my repair and it was completed before originally estimated. Not only was service great but the quality of the repair was exceptional. If you are looking for quality service, and quality repair , this is your place .
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jeff Davis review for Color Customs of Denton
Jeff Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 01:22 AM
great work, car had several issues they took care of it all.
Caleb Wills review for Color Customs of Denton
Caleb Wills on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 16:26 PM
Fantastic job removing all the hail damage to my truck. Highly recommended.
Jen Morgan review for Color Customs of Denton
Jen Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 09:13 AM
Great customer service and quality repair work!
Craig Bingham review for Color Customs of Denton
Craig Bingham on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 17:06 PM
Come see us. Great work Great people Come see what people are talking about.
Lauren Ashleigh review for Color Customs of Denton
Lauren Ashleigh on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 08:33 AM
Came in to Color Customs today with an issue on my hood, all it needed was a quick buffing and they sent me on my way! I was out in a matter of minutes. Really appreciated the help!
Patty Watts Kemp review for Color Customs of Denton
Patty Watts Kemp on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 08:58 AM
Very friendly and professional! they did a great job I would definitely use them again
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.