Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colonnade Residences

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
128 reviews
|Condominiums|Sunrise, FL 33323

1640 NW 128th Dr, Sunrise, FL 33323

(954) 845-0010

https://colonnade.elementmgt.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Condominiums

465 Ocean Dr # 612

(305) 672-7945

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

9341 E Bay Harbor Dr

(305) 866-0784

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

8617 SW 68th Ct

(305) 667-8420

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Condominiums

875 E Camino Real

(561) 395-0874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Real Estate

9301 SW 92nd Ave

(305) 279-7559

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Condominiums

955 NE 120th St # E

(305) 892-3540

3 people are looking at this business

About

Very low move-in cost.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
128 reviews
553
  
47
  
33
  
23
  
160
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eddy G. review for Colonnade Residences
Eddy G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 05:15 AM
Love living in Colonnades. Have lived here many years without issue. Great location and affordable prices. The staff is great and always there to help. Would highly suggest renting here!
Ariana C. review for Colonnade Residences
Ariana C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 07:37 AM
It’s been a year since moving into Colonnade Residences and we couldn’t be more happier with the location and amenities that Colonnade Residences offers. The office staff that we have worked with and seen around the area have been very nice. (Ariana Chargualaf)
Sue S. review for Colonnade Residences
Sue S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 15:46 PM
I have been living here for nearly two years and love it. The location is amazing...right across from Sawgrass Mills Mall and near a 2 mile walking path that is perfect for walking my dog! The maintenance crew is wonderful. While I have not had many issues, the minor ones have been treated as urgently as any emergency might be and handled the same day I called. The office staff are very helpful as well. Recently, they renovated my apartment and now I have upgraded features like granite counter tops and brand new appliances. I am happy to call this place home.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Alejandro A. review for Colonnade Residences
Alejandro A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 09:24 AM
I have been living here over two years already and I don't have anything bad to say about this place. My kids love it. They love both pools. Common areas are always well kept. Admin staff and maintenance staff are friendly. Once my AC broke, they tried to fix it but it broke again, they replaced it and havent had any issues with the AC. Whenever you place a maintenance order, they try to fix it in matter of 24 hours. Also if you have an emergency out of business hours, they come and fix it like when my AC broke; the guy came at midnight and was able to have AC running at least to be able to sleep.
Teddie V. review for Colonnade Residences
Teddie V. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/08/2015, 09:25 AM
This is a HORRID place to live. First the model they show you is a complete and utter lie. When you get the keys to the actual apartment there is no decent quality carpet, all appliances are old and low quality, and the counters are made of a cheaper material. The more time you spend in the apartment the more you find wrong with it. Our building also had an issue where a new roof was installed but not sealed properly and this let water leak into our apartment. It took the Colonnade a WEEK to fix it. Our closet, bathrooms, and daughters bedroom became filled with mold, They did not pay for any of the damages and still have not updated us if the roof has been fixed yet and this was over 2 months ago. Oh and them fixing the mold was spraying some bleach on it and repainting. The office staff is snooty and uncooperative. I would read the following sentence twice: They love to find loopholes to make you pay more for your rent and to be stuck on the property longer. Regardless of what your lease says give them at LEAST 60 days notice or they will make you pay for the following months rent. This complex is just cruddy apartments painted nice. Lots of drugs are done around here and there are always beer and liquor bottles lying around on the ground. The area is convenient so if that is all that matters to you then I guess this is the place.
Teddie V. review for Colonnade Residences
Teddie V. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/08/2015, 05:33 AM
This is a HORRID place to live. First the model they show you is a complete and utter lie. When you get the keys to the actual apartment there is no decent quality carpet, all appliances are old and low quality, and the counters are made of a cheaper material. The more time you spend in the apartment the more you find wrong with it. Our building also had an issue where a new roof was installed but not sealed properly and this let water leak into our apartment. It took the Colonnade a WEEK to fix it. Our closet, bathrooms, and daughters bedroom became filled with mold, They did not pay for any of the damages and still have not updated us if the roof has been fixed yet and this was over 2 months ago. Oh and them fixing the mold was spraying some bleach on it and repainting. The office staff is snooty and uncooperative. I would read the following sentence twice: They love to find loopholes to make you pay more for your rent and to be stuck on the property longer. Regardless of what your lease says give them at LEAST 60 days notice or they will make you pay for the following months rent. This complex is just cruddy apartments painted nice. Lots of drugs are done around here and there are always beer and liquor bottles lying around on the ground. The area is convenient so if that is all that matters to you then I guess this is the place.
Respond to negative reviews
firingleo review for Colonnade Residences
firingleo on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/16/2010, 02:10 AM
Worst Place To Live – I have lived here for a Sorry Two Years. My first year 3 months into my move I came home to someone smoking Crack by my stairwell. Oh since I lived above the garage guess where they were making the drugs? If you guessed in the garage you are correct. Except for Claudia the staff is Rude!! Nairada is the Property Manager anytime I had a concern her answer to me was "call the police". The Noise forget it. I was up to all hours of the Weeknights listening to my neighbors sliding their porch doors, banging on the floors etc. In addition to the neighbors above you unless you have a corner unit you hear sounds on all sides of you. The staff said they will send violations but they never did. The staff is constantly changing every 3-6 months. Oh better watch where you park your car it may get hit from the kids playing soccer, frisbe, lighting firecrackers in the parking areas. Hope you have Pest Control because the Pest Control they use only brings more Ants and Roaches. In addition,they over charge you on the water bill. If you complain Nairada will tell you that is a normal figure $60.00 for a single person and I was not home often. Watch where you walk dogs crap everywhere
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.