Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colonial Grand at Liberty Park

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
25 reviews
|Apartments|Birmingham, AL 35242

1750 Bartholdi Pkwy, Birmingham, AL 35242

(205) 967-5152

https://www.maac.com/alabama/birmingham/colonial-grand-at-liberty-park/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(150) · Apartments

4112 4th Ave S

(205) 440-2345

14 people are looking at this business

4.9
(175) · Apartments

251 London Pkwy

(205) 509-8665
4.9
(28) · Apartments

5320 Beacon Drive

(205) 202-6852
4.8
(28) · Apartments

2207 Sumpter St

(205) 823-3800

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(103) · Apartments

1900 Rice Mine Rd N

(205) 349-2200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
25 reviews
517
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Hill on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 04:26 AM
My apartment has flooded 3 times. Poor/slow response from management and maintenance.
Kitty Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 11:44 AM
Ta
Osmin R Trejo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2017, 07:00 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
someone special on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/10/2010, 05:59 AM
Stressfull living – We thought we had found a great peaceful place to live for me and my family. We have experienced alot of disappointments with our living experience at Colonial Grand. The lawns look great but be cafeful of where you step or you will step in dog poop if you walk in the grass. There is supposed to be a lease law but is ignored so dogs poop all in the grass!! This entire apartment community smells like dog poop!!! It is disgusting!!! Dogs are left on the patios to growl at anyone that walks by and run free as they please! The elderly people are not happy about this problem. The walls and ceilings to the apartments are not insullated well. You hear everything your upstairs neighbor does!! The apartment management will tell you that quiet time is from 6am to 9pm so your kids and animals are free to make as much noise as they can as long as it is between the free to run like an idiot hour. We have a cow with her herd living above us!!!! The mom stomps all throughout the apartment shaking our walls and ceilings. She lets her children (herd) and animals run wild and crazy stomping all over the place. Forget any rest living here!!!! We moved in first and are now having to look for a home to get out of this huge mess of a family that is ruining our lives. Management will not move the family so it doesn't matter if you complain or not. It doesn't help! You will get the same response!! Well, it's apartment living so this is what you get!!! Just to add to the problem. You can smell it when someone craps in the toilet in their apartment!!!! Gag!!!!! Is exactly what happens!!! Not what you want to smell early in the morning!!! Your neighbors crap!!!!
sbeau06 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/24/2009, 00:57 AM
What makes this business stand out? – Well for starters the yellow stains noted on the carpet along with very curly hairs in the bathrooms that surly DNA testing would find not to be mine or my four legged friends. When brought to the attention of the ''STAFF'' I was told that if i have the time today to see it I will stop by. Well that never happened,and on time my belongings arrived at 0900 the next am as expected. Finally, if you have ever taken a day off of work to have your tv ''HOOKED UP'' not once but more than three cancellations on the companies part. When brought to the ''STAFF'S'', attention; sound familier, I was told that we know about this but unfortunatlly they have the contract for this area and there is nothing we can do but wait!!! So for 2 months and several cancellations later I finally received service. So reconsider if the price seems to good to be true it probably is. Those are the things that make this business stand out!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.