Logo White
Watch Demo

Collingdale Performance

Own this business?
4.9
71 reviews
|Automotive|Collingdale, PA 19023

710 MacDade Blvd, Collingdale, PA 19023

(610) 461-5033

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

21 people are looking at this business

Naco Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

2 people are looking at this business

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

9 people are looking at this business

Affordable Transmission
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1901 15th St #1901

(762) 585-1097

4 people are looking at this business

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

11 people are looking at this business

Custom Tire
5.0
(1) · Tires

2810 9th St E

(320) 864-7500

10 people are looking at this business

About

Hi Performance modifications.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
71 reviews
565
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Sagullo on Facebook

3 months ago

10/31/2019, 04:09 AM
All I can say WOW!!! I brought in my 2006 4.0 Supercharged Jeep (LJR) to dial in my tune. Paul is a very detailed mechanic and he went through my Jeep to make sure everything was in working order before he started tuning. He fix a vacuum leak coming from one of the injectors and other minor stuff. The jeep is now running top notch. Paul really knows his stuff. If you want your vehicle tuned correctly schedule an appointment with Paul. Communication is great he keeps you informed on everything he is doing.
Anthony Moffa on Facebook

7 months ago

06/18/2019, 03:51 AM
took my truck there to be dyno tuned. plenty of communication on what I wanted done. I am very pleased with the results and the fact that I got a phone call a month later to see if I am pleased.
on BirdEye

a year ago

12/08/2018, 07:02 AM
Paul is the best. He really cares about quality and takes pride in the work. He follows up after you get the car back. He's also versatile - he worked on my 2006 Mustang GT (rear gears, intake, dyno tune) and my 1976 K5 Blazer 350 (brake lines, intake, distributor, carb). Take your car to Paul at Collingdale, you'll love the result.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Greg Metzger on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 02:51 AM
I brought my 87 Camaro limping into Collingdale Performance. Paul communicated very clearly with me exactly what the issues were and I also decided to do some performance upgrades. Let me tell you, when I drove my car home I couldn't believe the difference - everything felt so tight, the engine was so responsive; burnouts were almost unavoidable :). Paul genuinely cares about his customers and he really enjoys making cars perform their best.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 11:09 AM
Took my 66 Mustang to Collingdale Performance. Paul know his stuff. New carb, wires Etc. The Stang is Quicker & the Performance is out standing. Took it in for inspection 6/11/18 Paul did a great job on the power steering ETC. Its all nice and tight feels like a new car. Paul gets it done Quick he is concern about is customers. He gives Great Service.
Dylan Cam Cassell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 08:08 AM
Paul is the man! Best place to go for tuning! Nobody does it better!
Rich Mascitti on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 10:23 AM
Great work !! Car run excellent! Highly recommend!
on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/17/2015, 15:26 PM
Paul from Collingdale performance is a life saver, I took my car to 2 different tuners and it was horrible , I called Paul up and BAM on a saturday he straightened up my 2010 super charged camaro ss tune and got me 50 more hp....Why arent there more of these type guys out here....I got dyno print and he went over the tune with me .......thanks Paul
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.