BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

Collierville First Pentecostal Church

28 reviews
 10545 Collierville Rd, Collierville, TN 38017US

Write a review

(901) 850-2131

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 05, 2017
God answers prayers in so many ways. He is "on point" for us all the time. Thank you Lord for your grace and your unconditional love; often times shown through others. Amen
I posted this on my f
acebook page this morning. I want to invite others who see this to come and worship at this house of God. It is a place of love, worship, praise for God and new friendships. God speaks profoundly through Pastor Hunt and the others who teach, testify, and serve God. I am totally new at all this and I am so fortunate to have found this church to worship. No judgments just God's love through everyone I have met there. Please come with an open mind and open heart to feel God's love. The Holy Spirit is evident each time we are there. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
The best most friendly church around you can feel the love more »
5on Facebook, Jun 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 25, 2017
Great church. When they say they the friendliest church they mean it! Everyone is so caring. People who are on fire for God and winning souls for the Lord more »
5on Facebook, Jun 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
Praise god more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 18, 2017
This is the greatest church a great family atmosphere! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2017
People are friendly. Love the church.been going for almost a month. Love the feeling oh the holy ghost there.we have a great God.glad we made this church our home.. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 02, 2017
My family and I visited for the first time yesterday January 1, 2017, and we loved it. The presence of the Holy Ghost was so strong and awesome. The people were very friendly. We plan on making First Pentecostal our home church from now on. Jesus is so wonderful. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 26, 2016
The people were very friendly and welcomed us warmly. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 14, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2016
I felt a freedom to worship and a peace in my soul that I had forgotten or blocked. The Spirit of God met me there. The people were friendly and genuinely concerned about me! I cannot say enough great things about this church! Come see for yourself!! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 03, 2016
Never in my life have I felt more at home in a church that at CFPC. I'm sitting in a seat at another church this evening for their Wild game dinner festivities right now and let me say THIS. ... NOT ONE PERSON HAS BOTHERED TO SAY HELLO TO ME or extend a welcome hand in friendship. And people ask me why I like MY CHURCH...
BECAUSE I WAS TOLD "WELCOME HOME" AS I WALKED THROUGH THE DOOR at CFPC! I miss my church right this second!!!
more »
5on YellowBot, Jul 18, 2008
This is a family oriented friendly church. They welcome everyone, Come experience the love of Jesus! more »
5on YellowBot, Feb 21, 2007
Collierville First Pentecostal Church is the greatest church in the Tennessee distrist more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


10545 Collierville Rd, Collierville, TN 38017
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm


Collierville First Pentecostal Church is so excited that you are visiting us here on Facebook. We invite you to come and worship with us!more »

Review summary

5  28
28 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence