Logo White
Watch Demo

Collegiate Village

Own this business?
3.6
231 reviews
|Real Estate|Buffalo, NY 14215

6 Affinity Ln, Buffalo, NY 14215

(716) 833-3700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Brookhaven Luxury Apartment Homes
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2 Brookhaven Ln

(716) 681-6188
St Isaac Jogues
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

7200 Williams Rd # 101

(716) 283-5811
Bell Tower Senior Apartments
4.4
(9) · Real Estate

42 Haley Ln

(716) 656-7262
Lancer Court Apartments
4.2
(13) · Real Estate

720 Lancer Ct

(716) 681-1810

1 person is looking at this business

About

Collegiate Village caters to students from all of the local Buffalo colleges.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
231 reviews
5112
  
433
  
314
  
215
  
151
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews3.6Google
  • 75 Reviews3.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natasha Hasan on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 01:18 AM
Really disappointed with Collegiate Village. I called in to pay my rent over the phone earlier this month. I asked the CV representative how much I owe and he told me the incorrect amount. Next thing I know I'm getting an e-mail saying that a late fee has been added to the remaining balance. I called Bill Stohl and he refused to acknowledge that a mistake had been made on CV's part. He kept insisting that he "waived" the late fee, but he refused to acknowledge an error had been made by CV and refused to apologize. Really disappointed with the customer service at CV, after living here for three years it definitely left a bitter taste.
Quzette Rene'e on Facebook

8 months ago

02/05/2019, 05:59 AM
I hated living at collegiate village. Don’t move here unless you are paying for a one bedroom/studio or know people to rent with. They are horrible at selecting roommates. My housemate was dirty and had a cat. Also, don’t bring a Bluetooth speaker you basically can’t listen to music at all . The first semester was okay but each semester things began to get worst.
Shakira Cole on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 06:35 AM
I absolutely love living here the staff is very friendly and cool to be around most definitely will be staying another year
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Jaimie Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 04:53 AM
I am a new resident this semester at Collegiate Village through an exchange program and I could not be more happier with my choice. Being cross country away from my home, Collegiate Village has made life very easy with their shuttles, computer labs, mail, and overall school life! I got really lucky with my roommate and have enjoyed getting to know her. I would recommend CV to everyone, especially if your not from the area because they make life very easy and relaxed! The accommodations in the apartments are just as great as well. I am truly grateful to have found Collegiate Village!
Gabrielle Canino on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 03:28 AM
I currently live at CV and I love it! Any time there is an issue it’s usually always fixed right away! The staff members are friendly and help you in any way they can! The gym and basketball court and pool are great amenities! They also have shuttles that take you to school as well as some stores which helps if you don’t drive! The study lounges are quiet and nice and I love that they offer free printing. I would recommend CV if your looking for great off campus housing!
Matt Jameski on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 10:02 AM
Ohhh what to talk about first... How about the fact that my room flooded, and it was on me to clean up all the water? Then the floor swelled up, and it took a month and a half to get it fixed! They told me to move my stuff into the living room in order so they could access the bedroom a month and a half before they finally gave me a repair date, and then took pictures of the apperment while my stuff was in the common area, and kicked me out because it was messy. Now they want me to pay them to clean it up. If you move in, you better keep the place in PERFECT condition, and hope you don't get unlucky and have the place flood during move in months. Good luck, people.
Waseme Gamba on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 10:40 AM
I am currently living at CV and it is honestly the best most honest place for students who are looking for an affordable, safe and friendly environment to live while they are in school. Every one of the staff members down tot he security and maintenance workers are super friendly and mannerly. Honestly wished when i go off to grad school that they had a location in that area. Please don't hesitate to sign and move in, these people really know what they are about. Some perks are the give aways , pool, gym, basketball court, in door movie , cafe, free printing I could go on. Living here will not be a mistake and you will not regret it.
Joshs Josh on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 06:48 AM
Nothing but drug use in the units and management doesn't care. Drug use is daily here,.
Respond to negative reviews
Afiya Jahnefer Gyesiwa Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 03:26 AM
I've been a resident over 4 years and I continue to renew my lease because I place a high value on safety and security. It’s important to make people accountable for their actions and behaviors. I appreciate the hard work of our security team who help keep us safe while they maintain their professionalism in some tough situations and who can effectively deescalate some inappropriate and disrespectful residents and visitors. I’ve also been impressed with their swift response to concerns and their eagerness to help. I respect, trust and appreciate the longevity of our security team, shuttle drivers, maintenance crew, and some staff members who help to build a strong and safe community.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.