Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colgan Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
253 reviews
|Real Estate|Haymarket, VA 20155

14535 John Marshall Hwy #210, Haymarket, VA 20155

(703) 485-1435

https://www.colganrealestate.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

15100 Washington St

(703) 754-4341
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4949 Saint Elmo Ave

(301) 657-8700
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3717 Decatur Ave # 2

(301) 942-8700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

5709 Frederick Ave 201

(301) 881-5088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10220 River Rd

(301) 983-0200
5.0
(1) · Property Management

850 Sligo Ave

(301) 891-4663
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
253 reviews
5241
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Hoppa Kite review for Colgan Team
Amy Hoppa Kite on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 08:25 AM
I just wanted to thank Chris' team for helping Dan & Stacy buy their new home. They called today to say they have closed and felt supported and guided the entire way. Thank you for taking such great care of them. We will refer you more client's in the future.
Kirkland E Pugh review for Colgan Team
Kirkland E Pugh on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 17:04 PM
Great tools and tech to help folks in need! Look no further when you're buying or selling in your home town! Great job Chris & team!
Kathy Toth review for Colgan Team
Kathy Toth on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 18:31 PM
They are the hallmark of professionals going beyond average real estate agent! Their service to clients goes on after hours and coordinating with many vendors and to serve at the highest level
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Rowena Patton review for Colgan Team
Rowena Patton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 17:55 PM
Chris and team are my choice to handle my Asheville NC VIP clients who are moving from or to Northern Virginia - their level of service and marketing is second to none.
Steven Vincent Szabo review for Colgan Team
Steven Vincent Szabo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 05:40 AM
I recommend Stacie Campbell as a well-rounded professional to handle your real estate needs. As a Realtor working with her on a recent transaction, it is important that I share my experience. Disclosure: we did not know each other prior to this. I must also express my gratitude and point out when another agent is performing her duties well. Ultimately the transaction is only as great as the Realtors who are involved. It has been a pleasure working with you Stacie Campbell and I look forward to the next opportunity for another great experience. - Realtor with Keller Williams Realty in Fredericksburg, VA.
Daniel Reddick review for Colgan Team
Daniel Reddick on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 14:59 PM
Tammy Saul review for Colgan Team
Tammy Saul on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 17:53 PM
Top of the line. Look no further!
Hanna Schadt Grewe review for Colgan Team
Hanna Schadt Grewe on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 20:18 PM
Lindsay Corbin review for Colgan Team
Lindsay Corbin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 17:56 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.