Logo White
Watch Demo

Cole Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.6
91 reviews
|Dental|Hanover, PA 17331

335 Broadway, Hanover, PA 17331

(717) 632-2565

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Finney Family Dental Llc
5.0
(11) · Dental

8422 Bellona Ln Suite 206

(410) 709-3663

1 person is looking at this business

Richard A Graff Jr
5.0
(2) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585
Douglas G Kistler
5.0
(1) · Dental

26 Roths Church Rd

(717) 225-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Steven G Ashman Dds Pa
5.0
(2) · Dental

9199 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 581-9008
Shannon Kaiser
5.0
(4) · Dental

4019 Wilkens Ave

(410) 644-2200

1 person is looking at this business

Kravitz & Miller
5.0
(283) · Dental

890 Poplar Church Rd # 404

(717) 761-2453

1 person is looking at this business

About

When you are in need of top Hanover, PA Dentists, call Cole Family Dentistry. We provide a variety of services from simple cleaning to more intensive dental work.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
91 reviews
577
  
45
  
31
  
23
  
15
  
  • 41 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 28 Reviews4.5Google
  • 18 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly M. on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

09/30/2019, 09:49 AM
Great experience!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Brenda B. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

09/26/2019, 05:31 AM
I recently broke a tooth. I contacted Dr. Cole's office and was told to come right in. They were booked up with patients for the rest of the week but they would work me in. As it turned out I needed a crown and they were willing to help me and not have me schedule for another day. Dr. Shoe and all the staff were very friendly and caring. They do all they can to make you as comfortable as possible in such a situation.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad everything worked out and we were able to repair your broken tooth the same day.

Alan P. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

09/25/2019, 06:11 AM
I was very happy with my cleaning... She was awesome!!!....
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Maria H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/01/2019, 05:36 AM
Staff and professionals were very inviting and pleasant and made sure you were comfortable while sitting in the dentist chair. First time in years that I had such a thorough teeth cleaning and check-up. I would recommend Cole Family Dentistry in a heart beat.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience.

Gregory T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 05:12 AM
THE ENTIRE STAFF AT COLE FAMILY DENTISTRY ARE SIMPLY "THE BEST"! THE CARE,CONCERN AND KINDNESS IS SECOND TO NONE! THE PRACTICE IS "AWESOME!"
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Shannon H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 01:30 AM
I never really like going to the dentist. My experience on Monday July 29th was great! Cheryl was awesome! So funny and friendly! Mrs. Dr. Cole was great too!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words!

Sandra K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 01:25 AM
I found Cole Dentistry to be a very good experience.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Barbara K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 01:26 AM
I love the feeling of clean teeth and my visits to Cole Family Dentistry. My hygienist is very nice and thorough, and Dr. Cole is great. He is skilled and knowledgeable and makes crowns right in the office using CAD technology. They process insurance claims quickly and send appointment reminders by text and email. I can’t say enough great things about Cole Family Dentistry!
Payton H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/14/2019, 01:07 AM
I had another great visit at Cole Family Dentistry. Dr. Shoe was so nice and helped me through my appointment even though I was nervous.
Business Response:

This is great to hear. Thank you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.