Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
26 reviews
|Real Estate|Hendersonville, TN 37075

530 W Main St, Ste 6, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 824-5920

https://www.coldwellbanker.com/coldwell-banker-lakeside-realtors-1667c?utm_medium=referral&utm_source=internal&utm_camp

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

646 Pond Road

(615) 446-5059

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

229 W Main St

(615) 444-1663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1033 12th Ave N

(615) 329-1694

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

131 Maple Row Blvd

(615) 590-4250
About

I'M a real estate agent. I'M the type person YOU will love to work with. WHY?? because I like people and I love to make people happy. I work extremely hard for ALL of MY Buyers and sellers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
26 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Kaminski Busch review for Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Angela Kaminski Busch on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 00:14 AM
Coldwell Banker Lakeside, Realtors will help you find a home, which you will make memories in. They are passionate, professional, and experienced.
Robert Young review for Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Robert Young on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 08:29 AM
Robbie Borghi review for Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Robbie Borghi on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 09:06 AM
I work for Coldwell Banker Lakeside and I have got to tell you that unless they kick me out I have found my forever home! What a family of caring and sharing agents we are! I highly recommend you check us out
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
David Hodge review for Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
David Hodge on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 10:20 AM
Be careful in dealing with this firm and be sure to read all the fine print.
Respond to negative reviews
Colby Kee review for Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Colby Kee on Facebook

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 12:10 PM
The most professional and honest agency in Nashville. Everyone here is great, and they will do anything for you to ensure you have a perfect home buying/selling experience.
Tena Sutton review for Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Tena Sutton on Facebook

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 08:44 AM
Karlie kee is the most respected realtors I know. She has helped me purchase numerous homes and has always been above the rest. I am so proud of her and her team here. You can NOT go wrong with anyone from here !!!
Jake Berisa review for Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Jake Berisa on Facebook

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 08:19 AM
Nate Hall review for Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Nate Hall on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 06:20 AM
Trevor George review for Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Trevor George on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 11:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.