Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
26 reviews
|Real Estate|Hendersonville, TN 37075

530 W Main St, Ste 6, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 824-5920

https://www.coldwellbanker.com/coldwell-banker-lakeside-realtors-1667c?utm_medium=referral&utm_source=internal&utm_camp

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

646 Pond Road

(615) 446-5059
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

229 W Main St

(615) 444-1663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1033 12th Ave N

(615) 329-1694
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

131 Maple Row Blvd

(615) 590-4250
About

I'M a real estate agent. I'M the type person YOU will love to work with. WHY?? because I like people and I love to make people happy. I work extremely hard for ALL of MY Buyers and sellers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
26 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doris Brinegar review for Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Doris Brinegar on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 02:06 AM
Karly kee explains things well and tries hard to find what you want
Kay Donoho Stinson review for Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Kay Donoho Stinson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 00:22 AM
Great bunch of Realtors & Broker & staff with a passion for real estate & assisting their clients!
Tim Henley review for Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Tim Henley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 06:45 AM
Angel Creekmore Hyde scheduled an appointment to show my home today. She was a no show and didn’t have the common decency to let anyone know she would not be making the appointment. How completely unprofessional. Don’t even think about trying to show my home again.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Robbie Borghi review for Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Robbie Borghi on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:18 AM
The oldest Real Estate Co in Hendersonville. With thousands and thousands of hours of experience, Coldwell Banker Lakeside Realtors always has you covered.
Randy Mobley review for Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Randy Mobley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 13:50 PM
Cyndal Whitney Callihan review for Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Cyndal Whitney Callihan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:42 AM
Megan Rachel Jacobs review for Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Megan Rachel Jacobs on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 03:25 AM
Kyle Smallen is a FANTASTIC realtor! He listened and was knowledgeable and I feel that is a must do if you want to succeed! He helped us find our forever home and if I change my mind then I will give him a call to help me with the process all over again �.
Penney Hawkins Rudicil review for Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Penney Hawkins Rudicil on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 06:22 AM
Angela Campbell review for Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Angela Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 13:22 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.