Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coldwell Banker Bain Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Local Services|Redmond, AR 98052

8862 161st Ave NE, Ste 103, Redmond, AR 98052

(206) 406-1970

http://kristijenkins.coldwellbankerbain.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Local Services

149 West Vine Street

(801) 287-2132

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Local Services

315 Kaufman St

(843) 546-3622

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

17241 Murphy Avenue

(949) 475-5401

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

27 High Street

(845) 486-3601
5.0
(2) · Local Services

21 N Lake Ave

(218) 727-9929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Local Services

34 Pates Drive

(301) 686-0068

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawna Bonsen on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2015, 13:31 PM
Kristi (& Jan) went above & beyond to advise us in our remodel, stage & sell our home. They made themselves available, communicated clearly, & worked with our relocation company to complete our sale! Highly regarded & recommended!
Shawna Bonsen on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2015, 03:25 AM
Kristi (& Jan) went above & beyond to advise us in our remodel, stage & sell our home. They made themselves available, communicated clearly, & worked with our relocation company to complete our sale! Highly regarded & recommended!
Matt Winkler on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2014, 00:24 AM
Kristi and Jan have been amazing at helping us find a house. We've been in the process over the last few years trying to find the right one for our family. They have spent countless hours showing us houses and consulting us on what is the right house for us. Once the timing is right to move it will only be with Kristin and Jan. Their honesty and devotion to our happiness as a family is impressive!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kari Plummer Levin on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2014, 03:50 AM
After finding a fabulous house online, I contacted Kristi and Jan to go see it. We loved it and wanted to make an offer but knew we had to list and sell our other home first. Kristi and Jan worked diligently to make this happen. Their ability to go above and beyond for their clients made this crazy scenario succeed! We would recommend them to anyone buying or selling a home!
Tammy Jenkins Hughes on Facebook

7 years ago

09/29/2014, 04:14 AM
As I drive around, I notice the busy conveyance of homes in our current housing market. I look at the for-sale signs and see the myriad of realtor names posted all around out there -- and I smile when I reflect on our purchasing exercise with Jan and Kristi. The buying-a-home journey can be a tricky one....but our savvy realtor team made it a snap for us.
Nancy Kramer Storment on Facebook

7 years ago

09/29/2014, 03:52 AM
Kristi and Jan are the absolute best! They found us a great house, but it had seller finance issues. They were very creative and took the initiative to change the seller's financial stipulations to get us into our new home. Not only that, but they went far above and beyond in helping us sell our original house. Jan was literally sanding our walls! They were so patient and postive during the entire process. Ours was probably one of their hardest selling/buying situations and they carried us through it beatifully. I know we would not have our house now if it werent for Kristi and Jan.
Dan Chapman on Facebook

7 years ago

09/27/2014, 03:05 AM
Kristi and Jan know the Seattle market and work really hard for their clients. They listen to the needs of their clients and taylor the service they provide to meet and exceed expectations. I refer clients to them because I trust them and know they will do a great job! Dan Chapman
Kim Moon Robbins on Facebook

7 years ago

09/25/2014, 03:41 AM
We are so thankful we chose Kristi and Jan as our realtors. If you want a realtor who will take care of every detail from start to finish choose Kristi Jenkins. Thank you for working so hard work for us. ❤️ The Robbins Family
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.