Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coldwell Banker

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Commercial Real Estate|Springfield, IL 62701 United States

427 E Monroe St #400, #400, Springfield, IL 62701 United States

(217) 547-6650

https://cbcdr.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

A leader in the Central Illinois area for commercial leasing, sales and management, Coldwell Banker Commercial Devonshire Realty is also highly recognized as a high-quality developer and premier provider of commercial services. This range of expertise is unique, which again establishes our firm as a valued partner for commercial real estate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Dwight D. review for Coldwell Banker
Dwight D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/24/2016, 21:33 PM
I would highly recommend Coldwell Banker to anyone, espcially friends and family. They make the process simple and easy.
Tanya R. review for Coldwell Banker
Tanya R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/02/2016, 02:35 AM
Our realtor was so great, really attentive. I'm afraid I even might have bothered him too much but he was always available for me, I never had any trouble getting a hold of him.
Sharri W. review for Coldwell Banker
Sharri W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/16/2015, 19:47 PM
We are actually just settling for the building that Curtis and Coldwell Banker Commercial Devonshire Realty helped us sell. It has been great working with him and he has done a great job for us.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Casey H. review for Coldwell Banker
Casey H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/10/2015, 08:45 AM
I was so impressed with Coldwell Banker - Devonshire that I still work with them and go to them for all my real estate needs.
Emily H. review for Coldwell Banker
Emily H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/05/2015, 02:13 AM
Coldwell Banker Commercial - Devonshire helped us sell our old building and also buy a new one. They were very professional to work with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.