Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cold Stone Creamery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
242 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Orlando, FL 32811

2312 S Kirkman Rd, Orlando, FL 32811

(407) 563-2181

https://www.coldstonecreamery.com/stores/20263

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1450 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 388-0095
5.0
(78) · Cupcakes

7339 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 720-3839

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Cupcakes

2672 Windsor Hill Dr

(407) 530-8940

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(186) · Cupcakes

4339 Edgewater Dr

(407) 730-7822

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1464) · Restaurants

245 Wheelhouse Ln

(321) 233-4552
4.9
(173) · Custom Cakes

2293 S Ridgewood Ave

(386) 383-8256

3 people are looking at this business

About

Cold Stone Creamery offers the Ultimate Ice Cream Experience. Ice Cream, Cakes, Shakes, Birthday Cake the Way You Want It

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
242 reviews
5135
  
449
  
315
  
26
  
135
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
gi1500 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/16/2010, 09:25 AM
I love their mango banana smoothie..... PLus the servers there are awesome.
brown87 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/14/2010, 02:57 AM
Chalky and Grainy – I don't see what all the fuss is about. Cold Stone is just a generic and tasteless version of Marble Slab Creamery. I've been to Cold Stone and Marble Slab and let me tell you, the difference in taste is vast. Marble Slab has creamy ice cream made on site full of flavor with fresh made cones dipped in imported chocolate. On the other hand, Cold Stone had grainy ice cream (it's the powdered milk and hot water they use to make it that does it) and stale, tasteless chocolate dipped cones. I had two bites of Cold Stones ice cream and had to throw it out. My kids didn't even like it! Yea, we won't ever be heading back to a Cold Stone. If you want real quality and taste for your money, take my advice and go to a Marble Slab Creamery as soon as possible. My regular is the one on East Colonial Drive. Their service is great as is their product. Try it out! You won't be disappointed, unlike with Cold Stone.
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/11/2007, 03:58 AM
Sweet tooths line up for ice cream concoctions made on a granite slab. – In Short Crowds of couples, teenagers and parents with toddlers press up against the long refrigerated display case at this dessert chain, where a variety of ice creams, frozen yogurts and sorbets are made in-store daily. Customers choose flavors like sweet cream, cake batter or banana, add mix-ins--ranging from candy bar chunks and Gummi bears to hot fudge and peanut butter--then servers mash it all together on a frozen slab of granite.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
April T. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/15/2005, 09:10 AM
Mmmmm-Mmmmm Goooood!! Always friendly employees. Great flavor combinations. (Endless combinations as well!) If my waist line could afford to eat their everyday, I would!! Strawberry cheesecake ice cream in a waffle, does life get any better??
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.