BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Cohen & Malad LLP

3.9
8 reviews
(Family Law Attorneys)
 1 Indiana Sq Ste 1400, Ste 1400, Indianapolis, IN 46204US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(317) 636-6481

Write a review

5on Google, Mar 23, 2015
I was injured in a car accident and called at least 10 different personal injury attorneys in Indianapolis, I found this place to be the most knowledgeable and professional. I was happy with my case outcome and would recommend them. more »
1on Google, Mar 23, 2015
Worst attorneys every! They handled the Angie's list class action law suit and got everyone awarded a $5 credit to spend at Angie's List, where you can't buy anything for less the $20.<br />Let's rephrase, Cohen & Malad, LLP got paid cash, to get those of us who were scammed by Angies List to spend more money at Angies List.
Where is the class action law suit against Cohen & Malad, LLP?
more »
On Foursquare, Jan 17, 2013
An awesome collection of great legal minds here. more »
5on Insider Pages, Dec 14, 2010
This law firm is quite large and handles many different legal aspects. However, I hired them for a divorce and was very pleased with the results. I was working with a different attorney and switched to Cohen and Malad and feel I definitely came out better than I would have. Kathy was very knowledgeable and did everything to get the most for me. She was always prepared and ready to fight for me and my child. I HIGHLY recommend her services more »
5on Insider Pages, Dec 14, 2010
She helped me get custody of my son when no one else would help. I highly recommend her as an attorney!!! more »
5on Insider Pages, Dec 14, 2010
Wonderful attorney!!!
This law firm is quite large and handles many different legal aspects. However, I hired them for a divorce and was very pleased with the results. I was working with a diffe
rent attorney and switched to Cohen and Malad and feel I definitely came out better than I would have. Kathy was very knowledgeable and did everything to get the most for me. She was always prepared and ready to fight for me and my child. I HIGHLY recommend her services more »
5on Insider Pages, Dec 14, 2010
Great custody attorney
She helped me get custody of my son when no one else would help. I highly recommend her as an attorney!!!
more »
1on Insider Pages, Feb 21, 2010
Did this woman pass the Bar? We knew more about the law than she did. We, eventually, had to drop her and hired an attorney that really started things going. Waste of money!! more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1 Indiana Sq Ste 1400, Ste 1400, Indianapolis, IN 46204
Family Law Attorneys
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Our 23 attorneys fight to give Power To Your Voice in litigation matters ranging from: class action, personal injury, family law, business litigation, appellate law, and commercial real estate & business services.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  5
4  
3  
2  
1  2
1 reviews with no rating
3.9
8 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence