Logo White
Watch Demo

Cohen Alka V DDS Ms PC

Own this business?
3.3
33 reviews
|Dental|Memphis, TN 38016

8142 Country Village Dr, Ste 101, Memphis, TN 38016

(901) 756-4447

https://www.cohenpediatricdentistry.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatric Dentists

2028 W Poplar Ave

(901) 861-9668
5.0
(617) · Dental

5040 Sanderlin Ave

(901) 761-5155
5.0
(1165) · Pediatric Dentists

6363 Poplar Ave Suite 110

(901) 415-2536

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(384) · Pediatric Dentists

830 W. Poplar Street

(901) 853-1568
4.9
(84) · Pediatric Dentists

5885 Ridgeway Center Pkwy #230

(901) 767-9200

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(330) · Pediatric Dentists

843 Tipton Rd suite d

(901) 840-4810
About

Dr. Alka V. Cohen DDS MS PC; Cohen Pediatric Dentistry provides comprehensive pediatric dental services for infants, children, teenagers, adolescents, and persons with physical and mental challenges. We are located in Cordova,TN and have proudly served Memphis and surrounding areas over 25 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
33 reviews
516
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews2.8Google
  • 5 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.3DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mandy N. on Showmelocal

5 months ago

02/19/2020, 04:55 AM
My kids have been patients at Dr Cohen’s dental Practice for many years and they love every visit!
Tabitha Nicole White on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 10:36 AM
Made me wait 1 hour past my appointment time, finally got back there and made me wait another 45 minutes. They then shot me up with novacaine and waited a whole hour until it wore off for them to start drilling on me. When I told her to stop cause it hurt she says “Just breathe” like that is going to help. I walked out of there crying so fast and I was 17 years old. I cant imagine what these poor babies go through around these horrible women! Not to mention every time I went there she had the nerve to tell me about how I’m not doing what Im supposed to or my teeth are gonna be messed up forever! Horrible place with a horrible staff, DO NOT LET YOUR BABIES GO HERE!!!
M Safi on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 12:40 PM
She treated my 2 sons. Shehas a great deal of experience and shows lots of care. Her staff is also very pleasant and welcoming. Expect to spend an hr or more in the office
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Shelly on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 12:08 PM
She treated my granddaughter and she was wonderful!!! Would highly recommend her to anyone. The office staff was very pleasant and accommodating!
Mayra Flores on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2014, 07:53 AM
Jeannie Allen- Maxwell on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2014, 01:39 AM
Tiffany Campbell on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2013, 05:46 AM
Ặňặ Ȝǿmry MặƧđař Ặnśậk on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2013, 04:09 AM
moseley2 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/22/2010, 08:41 AM
We loved this practice the staff and doctor were awesome with my children!!! Definately going to continue to make this our childrens dentist!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.