Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coeur D'alene Vision Source

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
99 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

850 West Ironwood Drive Suite 104, Ste 104, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 765-2020

https://cdavisionsource.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(738) · Ophthalmologists

2204 E. 29th Avenue

(866) 921-2392
4.9
(103) · Eyewear & Opticians

12 E Rowan Ave

(509) 487-0600

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(20) · Healthcare

2204 E 29th Ave

(509) 464-2020
4.9
(146) · Optometrists

185 W 4th Ave A

(208) 773-7434

3 people are looking at this business

About

One stop shop for eye care and eyewear.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
99 reviews
575
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.8Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lioness Franki Wilbur on Facebook

5 months ago

06/05/2020, 07:51 AM
Dr. Dumont is the most knowledgeable Dr. She provided amazing service. We can't thank her enough!!!
Anna Lehenbauer on Facebook

6 months ago

05/06/2020, 06:55 AM
Huge selection of glasses and such a friendly staff. Very very clean environment spacious and comfortable. they care about quality not quantity, and after going to America's Best I was shocked at the honest and true concern they have for your health, but not only that, your satisfaction in their services. Definitely will not go anywhere else, would recommend this to ANYONE who needs eye care!
Delight Dee Michael on Facebook

9 months ago

02/08/2020, 08:28 AM
Thank you Dr. Greene most thorough eye exam I have had. Friendly staff.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jacquelynn Vantassel Kapphahn on Facebook

10 months ago

12/27/2019, 00:38 AM
The care and patience during my 7 year old's exam was outstanding! My teenager tried on more than 50 pairs of glasses during her visit, not once did we feel rushed and they did everything to make sure she left with frames she loved. Fantastic doctors and staff 😎
Emily Brown on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2019, 13:57 PM
Both of my children have gotten glasses recently, and Cda Vision Source has made both have very positive experiences.
Jason Warr on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2019, 08:49 AM
They are amazing at their job and best customer service ever!
Scott Lee on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 10:59 AM
Sad news about the loss of your most valued employee. sometimes one must wisely pick their battles. I will not be following vision source to your new location.
Racheal Clanton on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 04:12 AM
Dr. Raymond Green is the Most thorough eye Dr. I have been to!!
Jody McGahey Paul on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 03:59 AM
We love love love Dr Hamlin. She’s amazing with everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.