Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cody's Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
143 reviews
|Tree Services|Katy, TX 77493 United States

3550 Schlipf Rd, Katy, TX 77493 United States

(281) 391-3450

https://codystreeserviceinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Tree Services

2900 Woodridge Dr #250

(713) 473-1191
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

Po Box 1100

(281) 827-2778
5.0
(5) · Home Services

10107 Edwards St

(713) 462-4171
5.0
(224) · Tree Services

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 370-0888
5.0
(7) · Tree Services

1411 Comal Ave

(832) 875-5296
5.0
(1) · Home Services

26403 Big Oak Ln

(281) 351-5086
About

Show Your Trees Some TLC HIRE A COMMERCIAL AND RESIDENTIAL TREE SERVICES PROVIDER IN KATY, TX Are you struggling to maintain the trees in your yard? Don't let overgrown trees drag down your curb appeal. Contact Cody's Tree Service, Inc. today. We offer exceptional commercial and residential tree services in Katy, TX. With more than 20 years of experience behind us, we have what it takes to handle all your tree care needs. You can rely on our crew to transform your overgrown trees into stunning landscape features that make your yard stand out. For more details about our residential and commercial tree services, call us today at 281-391-3450. TREE CARE SERVICES WE OFFER Cody's Tree Service is

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
143 reviews
5132
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vicki Wiggins review for Cody's Tree Service
Vicki Wiggins on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2020, 02:08 AM
Highly recommend Cody’s tree service Did an excellent job in trimming our tree off our house! Get price and excellent service
Clarice Knesek Lane review for Cody's Tree Service
Clarice Knesek Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 01:28 AM
Amazing is the first word that comes to my mind after Cody's Tree Service came to my home! Everything was Amazing. I called for an appointment and they scheduled me that day for a Free Estimate. When I received the Estimate it was beyond Fair and so I booked them on the spot. They arrived to do the Job and said they would be there at 8AM and sure enough 7:55 they were ready to work. We spoke of my goals and before I knew it my Trees looked Healthy and Happy and after their clean up it looked as if they had not been there they cleaned up so well! Cody's intelligence on Tree health is comforting and inspiring...he knows what he is doing! I am so happy I had Cody's Tree Service take care of my Trees as they look wonderful! I will definitely have them back and I highly recommend them. Kind, Courteous, Intelligent, Hard Work, and Respectful just about sums up what you will get with Cody's Tree Service! I love to see all the Sunlight peaking through my Trees now!!
Rexanne E. review for Cody's Tree Service
Rexanne E. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 10:38 AM
We just had Cody and his crew come out to plant trees, trim and grind tree stumps. They did an excellent job. The crew takes great pride in what they are doing. The clean up after the work was very thorough. We want to commend them for their great service. We will defiantly use them again.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Karl Harrocks review for Cody's Tree Service
Karl Harrocks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 13:42 PM
Great work done by these guys! Showed up punctually, got the job done, cleaned up and off they went. Amazing! We had 7 trees done - Oaks, Palm and more Oak. They worked professionally and diligently from start to finish. Highly recommend.
Dan Contreras review for Cody's Tree Service
Dan Contreras on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 10:27 AM
Highly recommend them. They were out this morning to remove some trees. Great folks, on time, very professional and their work was outstanding. You will not find a better company to do the work you need done.
Cissy Herrera-Bell review for Cody's Tree Service
Cissy Herrera-Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 12:33 PM
Cody's Tree Service came and trimmed all of the trees in my front and back yard today! I was extremely pleased with the quality of work they did. My house looks great. If you want quality work at a great place this is the guy to call!!!!
Jeannie Ze review for Cody's Tree Service
Jeannie Ze on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 02:51 AM
This is a great company and does amazing work. Cody and Bethany are so great to work with and definitely know their business. After they left our business, the trees looked amazing and so much better, but there wasn't a leaf left on the ground to even know that they'd been here. If you need any work done in your yard, these are the ones to contact!!!!
Joan Lopez Tablante review for Cody's Tree Service
Joan Lopez Tablante on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 03:35 AM
Cody and Bethany were very quick to respond. Great price and great work! Cody and crew did a day’s work in 5 hours. Left the place better than what it was! I will definitely use them for future work.
Chris McCartney review for Cody's Tree Service
Chris McCartney on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 09:29 AM
I had some branches from some False Pear trees hanging in my back yard and Cody tree service came out and trimmed them and did a superb job making sure not to damage my plants in my back yard.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.