Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CODEMYCAR

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Motorsport Vehicle Dealers|Wyckoff, NJ 07481

730 Braen Ave, Wyckoff, NJ 07481

(201) 389-3301

http://www.codemycar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mahmoud Yousif Yassin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2019, 14:40 PM
Amazing service with fantastic results and response!!!
Sameer Alrai on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 10:34 AM
Okee has done one thing or another (many others) on my last 3 BMWs over the last 4 years. His attention to detail and willingness to help and answer all of my countless questions has truly set him apart from all the others.
Gordon Mcgowan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2018, 05:09 AM
This is how the car should be programmed from the factory!! Awesome customer service!! 👍👍
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jay Duran on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:36 AM
I bought a remote start from Okee and he helped me finish installing it through the phone and then do what he needed to do from his end in order for it to work. Everything went smoothly. A lot of shops and places said they couldnt do or they didnt want to do it; you know, mess with a remote start on a BMW. Best buy was the only one wanting to mess with it but for way more $$. Doing it this way is easy plug and play. Affortable. Much cheaper than BestBuy. Will be coding my car next with Okee.
George Geib on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2018, 11:58 AM
I would highly recommend using Okee and his team for coding your BMW. From walking me through the process of downloading the files to my lap top when I encountered a problem, to sitting Im my car and watching him change and add features that were already hidden In the car remotely was amazing. It’s so nice to have my new X1’s doors finally unlock when I turn the car off, having the tailgate close from my remote, mirrors fold/unfold when locking and opening the car with comfort access, my phones ringtone, and a digital speedometer.
Alex Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 13:15 PM
Highly recommend Okee and his team for your car coding needs. Great communication and professional attitude. It was amazing to watch them access my car remotely and push out coding commands to change everything from door chimes to lane change blinking frequency. They also updated my navigation maps to the new 2018 version. Great job and looking forward to the next car!
Iman Carr on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 06:49 AM
Chuy García on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 17:37 PM
I tried anotherr company which had issues connecting before I found the folks at Codemycar. They hooked me up in no time at all! Thanks, Great job!
James Lilliston on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 13:15 PM
I live in Virginia(Eastern Shore) and Okee and his staff (Gideon) performed remote coding of my 330i, which was outstanding to watch being done. They are very knowledgeable and professional from start to finish. They will have all of my future BMW coding business. Thanks Gentlemen!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.