Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
49 reviews
|Automotive|Wyckoff, NJ 07481

730 Braen Ave, Wyckoff, NJ 07481

(201) 389-3301

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

R V Mobile Services
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6419 Eagle Shadow Ave

(303) 655-0777

2 people are looking at this business

Motor Home Vacations
5.0
(1) · Automotive

151 Leek Rd

(209) 577-5876
Redlands Auto Plaza
5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

500 W Redlands Blvd

(909) 793-2141

1 person is looking at this business

Focus Engineering
5.0
(1) · Automotive

Auburn Research Park

(334) 321-2317
Custom Window Tint
5.0
(3) · Automotive

800 W Route 66

(928) 266-4256
Avackie Automotive Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

201 Warwick Rd

(610) 901-3535

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mahmoud Yousif Yassin on Facebook

7 months ago

03/03/2019, 14:40 PM
Amazing service with fantastic results and response!!!
Sameer Alrai on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 10:34 AM
Okee has done one thing or another (many others) on my last 3 BMWs over the last 4 years. His attention to detail and willingness to help and answer all of my countless questions has truly set him apart from all the others.
Gordon Mcgowan on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 05:09 AM
This is how the car should be programmed from the factory!!
Awesome customer service!!
👍👍
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jay Duran on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:36 AM
I bought a remote start from Okee and he helped me finish installing it through the phone and then do what he needed to do from his end in order for it to work. Everything went smoothly. A lot of shops and places said they couldnt do or they didnt want to do it; you know, mess with a remote start on a BMW. Best buy was the only one wanting to mess with it but for way more $$. Doing it this way is easy plug and play. Affortable. Much cheaper than BestBuy. Will be coding my car next with Okee.
George Geib on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 11:58 AM
I would highly recommend using Okee and his team for coding your BMW. From walking me through the process of downloading the files to my lap top when I encountered a problem, to sitting Im my car and watching him change and add features that were already hidden In the car remotely was amazing. It’s so nice to have my new X1’s doors finally unlock when I turn the car off, having the tailgate close from my remote, mirrors fold/unfold when locking and opening the car with comfort access, my phones ringtone, and a digital speedometer.
Alex Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 13:15 PM
Highly recommend Okee and his team for your car coding needs. Great communication and professional attitude. It was amazing to watch them access my car remotely and push out coding commands to change everything from door chimes to lane change blinking frequency. They also updated my navigation maps to the new 2018 version. Great job and looking forward to the next car!
George Cordero on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 05:50 AM
What a great place to code your car.. very professional and he answered all your questions no matter how dumb it is.. I recommend this place fully...... everyone who wants it done right must do it with this company.. bring your car here it makes your car fun again...
Iman Carr on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 06:49 AM
Jesse García on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 03:45 AM
I tried anotherr company which had issues connecting before I found the folks at Codemycar.
They hooked me up in no time at all!
Thanks, Great job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.