Logo White
Watch Demo

Code Red Roofers, Inc

Own this business?
4.9
68 reviews
|Contractors|Stuart, FL 34997

3341 SE Slater St, Stuart, FL 34997

(772) 287-2829

https://coderedroofers.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

835 33rd Ct SW

(772) 569-0880
5.0
(1) · Roofing

732 Elm Rd

(561) 688-1312
5.0
(1) · Contractors

113 Moorings Dr

(561) 740-8500
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13966 159th St N

(561) 575-1898

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Contractors

1110 2nd Ave S

(561) 586-5655
5.0
(2) · Contractors

6101 Buchanan Dr

(772) 332-8450

1 person is looking at this business

About

Code Red Roofer's specializing in Metal, Tile and Shingle Roofs. Call us today 772-287-2829. We are roofers who respond - We Call You Back, We Show Up, We Finish the Job!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
68 reviews
562
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Denise B. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    08/12/2019, 07:12 AM
    We had an active water roof leak and called Code Red Roofers. They came out right away to check the roof and give us an estimate. We have used them in the past and have been very satisfied.
    Bill B. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    07/09/2019, 07:14 AM
    I want to thank John for doing a great job for us. We had a serious leak with water coming in our front window. John was very professional, great follow up in locating our the leak and repairing it. His persistence paid off. A very dedicated employee!!
    Kevin R. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/13/2019, 16:50 PM
    Our experience with Code Red has been very positive. Our initial contact with Doug Roe was very professional and assuring that the job would be done correctly. We are very satisfied with our new metal roof and the interactions with the employees. Dave Irizarri was our Project manager and every call or question was answered timely and to our satisfaction. The time from start to finish was reasonable and done to our satisfaction. We would definitely recommend Code Red. 2 Thumbs up!!
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Geoff C. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    09/25/2018, 17:18 PM
    The guys were fast, efficient, neat and got the job done without us even knowing they were done. In an industry where it is hard to even get an estimate on time, Code Red stands out from the crowd!
    christopher s. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    08/30/2018, 21:25 PM
    Code Red Roofers, more then a reliable roofing company with skilled crews. Mark and Doug along with the entire staff at Code Red Roofers are excellent stewards with in our community. Helping those less fortunate with time and materials to absolutely no fan fare. In addition I have first hand knowledge of their out reach both monetarily and morally to The Courageous House ( a re-entry program in our area) helping men to become more mentally, emotionally and spiritually mature on a daily basis. Ensuring that the men are accountable to their family's, themselves and most importantly God. Thank you Code Red for all that you do seen and un-seen. God bless...
    Sarah P. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    06/30/2018, 07:12 AM
    Things we took away from this experience: 1. The roof is fine. We are not roofers but it appears there are no leaks. So, thank you. 2. We were surprised to hear about the lack of communication between the salesmen and project managers. Our project manager had no knowledge about the roof repairs we had originally talked with our salesman about. 3. We never met our project manager, Shane, once. 4. Shane needs to keep a ladder on his vehicle. He called asking if we could "leave a ladder outside for the inspector to use" more than 2 or 3 times because the inspector had to return a few times due to failed inspections. 5. It sounds like our project manager may have had too many projects on his plate.....he mixed us up with another client several times over the course of the project. We then started to question whether we had the correct roof. We received virtually zero notice of when he would "be by" the house to check on things. 6. Our neighbors recently asked about our experience with Code Red as they are in need of some roof repairs. We told them the roof is fine but we would not recommend.
    Pat O. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    03/05/2018, 09:13 AM
    Code Red Roofers is tops! Honest, professional, courteous and superb customer service. Roofers who respond!! 5 stars
    Veronica B. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    02/28/2018, 06:49 AM
    Code Red Roofers did an excellent job on replacing my entire roof. The team showed up, worked quick and efficiently and cleaned up daily to not leave a messy job site. The project manager (Sean) and his team were respectful and responded quick to calls and questions. I can recommend Code Red Roofers for all your roofing projects. Thank you!
    sebastian m. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    11/17/2017, 18:46 PM
    good company with good workers
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.