Logo White
Watch Demo

Code Blue 4U

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Education|Virginia Beach, Virginia 23464

780 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 400, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23464

(757) 802-3777

http://www.codeblue4u.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

A Plus CPR 4 Less
5.0
(1) · Education

9120 W. Olympic Boulevard

(310) 967-9239
First Care Emergency Training
5.0
(2) · Education

9 Thatcher Ave

(908) 387-9267

About

Code Blue 4U, offers AHA CPR Classes in First Aid CPR AED, BLS for Healthcare Providers, Bloodborne Pathogens Training, Advanced Cardiac Life Support and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lorri Beveridge-Coffield on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/30/2018, 09:01 AM
    This place is great and Chris is wonderful! He is a great person and took away all my stress surrounding PALS. Thanks for making it so pain free!!
    Jennifer Anne Walentiny on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/13/2018, 08:58 AM
    Thank you for teaching me my BLS...I feel more confident � in being able to use my skills � in a real life scenario...�
    Deja Hunt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/01/2017, 03:16 AM
    Chris' class was amazing, and he's very thorough. I went to a different CPR class 2 weeks prior (CPR4U- Teresa Ashcraft, owner) and after a lot of back and forth, I found out the instructor (Anthony Johnson) was invalid and not able to teach, so I was unable to obtain my license after sitting in a class all afternoon. With no notice OR PAYMENT whatsoever, he helped and provided a great one-on-one course around my schedule that same evening and provided me my license before I left the building. THANKS SOOOOO MUCH CHRIS!!!
    STAY AWAY FROM CPR 4U, with Teresa Ashcraft- her and her instructor, Anthony Johnson, are currently being investigated.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Odessa LeSpade on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/09/2017, 08:23 AM
    Angela Wilson Legler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/01/2017, 03:40 AM
    Trisha FitzGerald on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/02/2017, 07:06 AM
    Cathi Sue Diener on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/11/2015, 07:33 AM
    Jamie O'Brien on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/25/2014, 05:41 AM
    BEST CPR CLASS I HAVE EVER TAKEN!!! It's about time!!! LOL :)
    Jennifer Lopez Geagley on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/13/2013, 07:06 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.