Logo White
Watch Demo

Code Blue 4U

Claimed
5.0
12 reviews
|First Aid Classes|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

3574 Holland Road, Suite 202, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 802-3777

https://codeblue4u.com/

Closed now

Facebook

About

Code Blue 4U, offers AHA CPR Classes in First Aid CPR AED, BLS for Healthcare Providers, Bloodborne Pathogens Training, Advanced Cardiac Life Support and more.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Courtney Trotter Hayes on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/16/2020, 06:15 AM
    Chris was an amazing and knowledgeable instructor. He kept the classroom setting small with a relaxed atmosphere. Highly recommended for anyone needing certifications/recertifications!!
    Cindy Stokes on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/03/2020, 12:25 PM
    Chris is amazing!! He is very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. The classes were easy to understand. Highly recommended
    Megan Duncan on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/31/2019, 11:18 AM
    Down to earth and thorough instructor. Takes his time to make sure you know the material and that you're prepared for real world scenarios. All equipment functions properlyand is clean. All materials are provided for you. Best class you can take in the 757.
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Lorri Beveridge-Coffield on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/30/2018, 09:01 AM
    This place is great and Chris is wonderful! He is a great person and took away all my stress surrounding PALS. Thanks for making it so pain free!!
    Jennifer Anne Walentiny on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/13/2018, 08:58 AM
    Thank you for teaching me my BLS...I feel more confident � in being able to use my skills � in a real life scenario...�
    Deja Hunt on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/01/2017, 03:16 AM
    Chris' class was amazing, and he's very thorough. I went to a different CPR class 2 weeks prior (CPR4U- Teresa Ashcraft, owner) and after a lot of back and forth, I found out the instructor (Anthony Johnson) was invalid and not able to teach, so I was unable to obtain my license after sitting in a class all afternoon. With no notice OR PAYMENT whatsoever, he helped and provided a great one-on-one course around my schedule that same evening and provided me my license before I left the building. THANKS SOOOOO MUCH CHRIS!!! STAY AWAY FROM CPR 4U, with Teresa Ashcraft- her and her instructor, Anthony Johnson, are currently being investigated.
    Odessa LeSpade on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/09/2017, 08:23 AM
    Angela Wilson Legler on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/01/2017, 03:40 AM
    Trisha FitzGerald on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/02/2017, 07:06 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.