Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coconuts Salon & Barber Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
308 reviews
|Hair Salons|Gainesville, FL 32609

3366 NW 13th St, Gainesville, FL 32609

(352) 373-7323

http://thecoconutsexperience.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2735 SE 58th Ave

(352) 624-2019
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(40) · Beauty

419 Walnut St

(904) 284-4644
5.0
(21) · Beauty

502 NW 75th St

(352) 332-1919
5.0
(8) · Beauty

1135 NW 23rd Ave

(352) 376-6909
5.0
(3) · Beauty

13751 SE 50 St

(352) 528-4205
About

Your One-Stop Shop Why waste your time hopping around Gainesville from barbershop to salon? Your man needs a shave and you need to get your hair colored. But you also need to get your nails done and have a pedicure before the two of you can meet up for a massage at yet another location. Save time, and get higher-quality services all in one place with Coconuts Salon, Barbershop & Mini Spa. Diverse Mix We service a diverse mix of clientele, from all cultures, backgrounds, and races. We also have a diverse mix of service professionals working for us and for you, our clients. Come in or contact us today for a consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
308 reviews
5243
  
423
  
311
  
23
  
119
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nakita Thomas review for Coconuts Salon & Barber Shop
Nakita Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 22:49 PM
It's a great atmosphere and they have awesome customer service
Blakk Widdow review for Coconuts Salon & Barber Shop
Blakk Widdow on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 12:31 PM
It’s always a joyous time at the salon. Yes we have a great time.
Vontessa Randolph review for Coconuts Salon & Barber Shop
Vontessa Randolph on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 13:48 PM
I recommend seeing one of the lovely beauticians, BUT NOT THE HEAD BARBER!! HE'S ANNOYING AND AS NO RESPECT FOR OTHERS
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Jenny Rogers review for Coconuts Salon & Barber Shop
Jenny Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 09:12 AM
Loved the environment, the people were friendly and would definitely recommend
Kimvia Guinn review for Coconuts Salon & Barber Shop
Kimvia Guinn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 03:19 AM
Wonderful, positive and pleasant atmosphere!! Great talent in this shop!! Ra-Ra is the best in the game hands down!! He was the first person to give my son his first hair cut for school and he did an AMAZING job:) We have been coming every since. Very professional, very skilled and totally Blessed!!❤🙏💯😏👑
Sohney Guest review for Coconuts Salon & Barber Shop
Sohney Guest on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 07:41 AM
Taurus Duncan review for Coconuts Salon & Barber Shop
Taurus Duncan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 04:23 AM
Customer satisfaction! New look, new you!
Kimberly Williams review for Coconuts Salon & Barber Shop
Kimberly Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 13:09 PM
I had a nice welcoming experience and would recommend anyone to go and get a clean cut and or hair do. May God continue to bless the owner ,business and people that work there and everyone that enter the door.🙌🏾❤️
Tarcha Folston Rentz review for Coconuts Salon & Barber Shop
Tarcha Folston Rentz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 04:17 AM
Kristle does a fantastic job with short hair and cuts! I receive lots of compliments on her work. Ebony is a wonderful braider! She is quick, attentive, and patient with clients. Her work is neat and beautiful! My daughter doesn't complain about her appointments with Ebony! Check them both out!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.