Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coburn Free Library

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
14 reviews
|Libraries|Owego, NY 13827

275 Main St, Owego, NY 13827

(607) 687-3520

https://coburnfreelibrary.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Coburn Free Library

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
14 reviews
58
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexis Schwenk on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2019, 16:48 PM
We always have a nice visit!
Vicki Camacho on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 14:06 PM
I love the unique collection of children books.
Andrew W. Robertson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 12:18 PM
Great resources, beautiful building, a great place for kids and seniors to gather! Owego is so fortunate!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Melissa Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 03:38 AM
Great asset to our community!! Love everything and its wonderful how engaged with the community as a whole.
Jeremy Gallaro on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 08:50 AM
Adina Merlino Setzer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 07:43 AM
Mike Hopkins on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 06:43 AM
Always a lovely experience! We love that we are able to share the joy of reading with our children now!
April Terry Villanti on Facebook

7 years ago

03/16/2015, 12:05 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.