Logo White
Watch Demo

Coats Pharmacy

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Retail|Coats, NC 27521

393 N McKinley St, Coats, NC 27521

(910) 897-8500

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Prescription Center
5.0
(4) · Retail

915 Hay St

(910) 485-2167

2 people are looking at this business

Chapel Hill Compounding
5.0
(5) · Retail

109 Conner Dr #1200

(919) 967-8805

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our large prescription inventory allows us to have the medications other pharmacies do not. Come by and check out our selection of medical aids, cold and cough solutions, and all other health care provided options.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Craig on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/24/2015, 08:49 AM
Helpful Service
The employees at Coats Pharmacy are great at answering any of my questions I have regarding my prescriptions.
AndrewLynch on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 01:47 AM
It is a pleasure working with Coats Pharmacy because of their friendly and personable staff.
Casey C. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

12/14/2014, 03:59 AM
Awesome Staff
They are a great local pharmacy with staff who treat you with kindness and respect every time you visit.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

12/14/2014, 00:51 AM
I really appreciate the staff willing to stay a little later for customers after the closing time. It shows they really care.
Tammy423 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

10/30/2014, 05:07 AM
I have been here a few times to pick up my prescriptions, I always appreciate that they are ready and I do not need to wait long.
Cody B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/03/2014, 04:31 AM
The staff is always attentive to my questions and needs. I trust that they are knowledgeable in their field and always know the answer to my questions.
Cody S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/02/2014, 12:30 PM
Knowledgeable
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Always happy to answer questions. Would recommend to anyone.
Reba C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/04/2014, 11:33 AM
Friendly, efficient , helpful and caring.
Emily5632 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/05/2014, 02:29 AM
They are very helpful with all your prescriptions and will bend over backwards to assist you with your doctors to get refills. They are very professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.