Logo White
Watch Demo

Coastal Rheumatology

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Savannah, GA 31405

5102 Paulsen St, Bldg 8, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 349-4227

http://www.coastalrheumatology.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Physicians & Surgeons Rheumatology Physicians & Surgeons Do Rheumatology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Barbara Tilley on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/29/2019, 01:22 AM
    Wonderful Dr's & staff ♡♡♡♡
    Tina Randall on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/15/2019, 11:31 AM
    They get you in at a reasonable time and are very kind to make sure all needs are met prior to leaving!
    Charles M. Hupp on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/12/2019, 06:57 AM
    Dr. Degenhardt is an amazing dr. I appreciate all he has done to help me maintain my arthritis. The staff is always helpful and pleasant. I highly recommend them.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Dan Stuart on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/26/2019, 10:14 AM
    The office staff does not care about what your situation is only if you can pay. Wouldn't accept some money down on a lab bill (that I received 3 days earlier in the mail), wanted over half the amount. Drove an hour to be seen for the appointment, only to be turned away because I couldn't pay over $250.
    Kimberly Maynard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/22/2019, 06:37 AM
    Today was my first time visiting/meeting Dr. Stephens. I was quite nervous upon my arrival. Dr. Stephens and staff were wonderful. Looking forward to my next visit!
    Linda Grace Loveless on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/29/2018, 01:25 AM
    I am very fortunate to be taken care of By Dr Stephens. He is a phenomenal Physician of Rheumatology I feel Better than I have in years. I have the best doctors possible. Dr Stephens’ staff is wonderful too.
    Love Neek on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/08/2018, 01:31 AM
    I've been working with Dr. Degenhart for over a year, he correctly diagnosed me after 7 years of treatment with other rheumaologist. He always listen and never pushes me to do anything that I don't want to do, a true partnership. I'm never in fear going for my check ups.
    Terry Emsweller on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/24/2018, 09:25 AM
    I love my ladies at dr.stephens office oh and i like D.Stephens he is kool as a fan
    Kelli Rozier Mock on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/23/2018, 04:56 AM
    Dr Stephens is the best doctor ever. He is kind, compassionate, patient, and listens no matter how long it takes. He really does care about his patients. I feel privileged to have him as my doctor! Dr Stephens and the staff are great!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.