Logo White
Watch Demo

Coastal Medical Aesthetics

Own this business?
4.8
45 reviews
|Wellness|San Diego, CA 92130

3435 Del Mar Heights Rd D6-A, D6-A, San Diego, CA 92130

(858) 705-4489

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Skin Rejuvenation Center
5.0
(13) · Wellness

2002 Jimmy Durante Blvd #134

(858) 755-6351

1 person is looking at this business

Rightturn Studios
5.0
(9) · Wellness

15644 Pomerado Rd #101

(858) 842-1267
Studio A Salon
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4045 Governor Dr

(858) 453-0588
Skincare By Suzy
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3069 Reynard Way

(619) 838-3313
Dermatology Specialists Inc.
5.0
(2) · Wellness

488 E Valley Pkwy #315

(760) 738-7600
Skin Care By Lola
4.9
(34) · Wellness

515 N Citrus Ave

(760) 908-4888

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
45 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sass Ssasskn on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 01:02 AM
I got helped by excellent Mariana , finally got my lips done by Tara , Tara knows what she’s doing her work was excellent , I’m very content , I’ll be back for sure keep up the good work girls and thank you for making my lips look exactly how I wanted . Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you Sass. That makes us so happy! We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Gretta Perlmutter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 01:19 AM
Excellent treatments, great customer service, friendly, and wonderful! Love the results.
Genevieve Robledo-Teixeira on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2015, 02:09 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Tiffany Martincic on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2015, 03:05 AM
I recently had my first Botox experience at their Little Italy location and am loving it! The girls answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. As expected, I saw results in a few days and am no longer squishing up my forehead creating wrinkles! Thank you ladies!!
Business Response:

Wonderful! Thank you so much for the positive feedback - music to our ears!

Ashley Neuben on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2015, 01:26 AM
Enjoyable experience every time. Great customer service! Thanks Coastal Medical!
Cate Albus on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 00:52 AM
Claudia and her team are wonderful. I always feel I look great after seeing them and their specials are fantastic!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Cate! This makes our day!

Erica Paladino on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2014, 00:30 AM
The first time I went, I had claudia. She did amazing and I had juvederm put in my upper lip only, as I have a fuller lower lip anyway. I just went and saw Patty a few days ago, and we did more than last time but she stopped and let me see as she went so I was very involved, which was good as I didn't want my lips to look unnatural. I will definitely be back!!!! LOVE LOVE all the ladies there!
Business Response:

Wonderful! Thank you so much for the great feedback, Erica - it's music to our ears :)

Hanna Rosenqvist on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2014, 04:03 AM
Patty is the best!!! My lips and Botox look amazing:)
Avan Noory on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2014, 01:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.