Logo White
Watch Demo

Coastal Leather Gifts & More

Own this business?
4.9
33 reviews
|Retail|Robertsdale, AL 36567

22196 AL-59, Robertsdale, AL 36567

(251) 210-7870

https://coastalleather.com/password

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

For Bob, making handcrafted leather goods isn't just a hobby -- it's a lifelong passion he's cherished since he was 11. Today, people can find his functional art and gifts of all types at Coastal Leather. Bob does his work on site, and you can actually see him go through his process while you're here. Those looking to take something home will find handcrafted items like belts, bags, and guitar straps. We'll even repair the pieces that you bring in. There's so much to explore in the world of leather, and we're here to help you find exactly what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

12/21/2019, 09:19 AM
The best belts I have ever had. Several of my friends have complemented how good they look
Robby King on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 10:32 AM
Made me my first wallet when I was 15. I'm 58 years old now and that was the best wallet I ever had. He's an artist at his craft.
Michelle N Greg Goolsby on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 09:52 AM
Awesome store and such friendly and helpful staff. This store has everything you could want in leather.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kent J Walburn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 07:47 AM
Met this man three years ago had a belt fitted for me like 25.00 better them any belt I have ever owned and went back to the street fair this year in Wyandotte Michigan and outgrew the belt so the man was kind enough to cut about 6 inches off the belt retool it and it fits perfect now and no charge that’s what you call customer service. Great people
Lisa Sewell Hardy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 04:47 AM
Exceptional customer service. Knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent craftsmanship. The first belt I have ever had that did not break within a month. I have had this belt for 6 months or more and it still looks just as good as the day I bought it, and I do wear it daily. He is very patience and helpful and Custom Designs the belts and belt buckle inserts. My family will not the buying leather products anywhere else ever again. His products are top quality and handmade.
Sam Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 02:27 AM
Great shop. Quality craftsmanship and great variety. Will be going back
Shaun Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 12:58 PM
I have purchased leather from this shop many times. Good quality and selection.
Angela Banister on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 05:56 AM
Stopped in to get my beloved a new belt today...what a wonderful store. Definitely NOT your everyday run of the mill Leather Shop. This place has something for everyone so many unique items and gift ideas. Amazing quality on everything they have. Customer service is top notch and looooved the conversation with such a creative designer. Will definitely be returning...the entire experience was beyond my expectations!!!!
Adam Fears on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 05:07 AM
Very cool store, almost everything is handmade and you can custom order stuff too. Got some great Christmas presents!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.