Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coastal Leather Gifts & More

Claimed
4.9
67 reviews
|Leather Goods|Robertsdale, AL 36567

22196 Alabama 59, Robertsdale, AL 36567

(251) 210-7870

https://coastalleather.com/password

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

For Bob, making handcrafted leather goods isn't just a hobby -- it's a lifelong passion he's cherished since he was 11. Today, people can find his functional art and gifts of all types at Coastal Leather. Bob does his work on site, and you can actually see him go through his process while you're here. Those looking to take something home will find handcrafted items like belts, bags, and guitar straps. We'll even repair the pieces that you bring in. There's so much to explore in the world of leather, and we're here to help you find exactly what you're looking for.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
67 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Avery Forrest on Facebook

2 months ago

10/12/2020, 06:19 AM
We had an incredible experience here. Robert took the time to listen to what we needed and wanted. He is an expert craftsman and went above and beyond our expectations!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the opportunity! It was a fun project and I look forward to working with you again.

Jerry Lee Steverson Jr. on Facebook

3 months ago

09/12/2020, 04:34 AM
I 've known Mr. Bob for quite a few years now and he has always made top quality leather products. He recently made me a custom belt with my farm logo on it and I simply love it. If you have any leather needs give him a chance, he is an honest, hardworking person who will make an item any way you want it and also will work within your budget. Give him a call today, you will not be disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you Jerry...for tthe kind words, the opportunity and the friendship! Looking forward to seeing you again...in person!

DeniseMatthews N Jeff Kelley on Facebook

3 months ago

09/10/2020, 03:34 AM
Thank you Robert for your very informative help today! Love your beautiful custom work! Will definitely be back💜
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Marlene James on Facebook

3 months ago

09/08/2020, 03:32 AM
What a super nice honest guy!! My husband needed a new belt and and Robert fixed him right up. He told him to stop back in if he had any problems or needed an adjustment. Just a good man and humble and does great quality work.
Harold Barnes on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2020, 04:49 AM
Awesome guy and amazing leather work. Just bought my second belt and Robert was so much help.
Tony Smith on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2019, 09:19 AM
The best belts I have ever had. Several of my friends have complemented how good they look
Robby King on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 10:32 AM
Made me my first wallet when I was 15. I'm 58 years old now and that was the best wallet I ever had. He's an artist at his craft.
Michelle N Greg Goolsby on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 13:29 PM
Awesome store and such friendly and helpful staff. This store has everything you could want in leather.
Business Response:

Thank you for stopping in and visiting with us. We also appreciate the kind words! We hope to see you again very soon.

Michelle N Greg Goolsby on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 09:52 AM
Awesome store and such friendly and helpful staff. This store has everything you could want in leather.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.