Logo White
Watch Demo

Coastal Jaw Surgery at Palm Harbor

Claimed
4.7
225 reviews
|Dentists|Palm Harbor, FL 34684

2711 Tampa Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

(727) 786-1631

https://coastaljaw.com/palm-harbor-fl/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Instagram

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Dentists

10708 E, FL-64

(941) 254-7917

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828
5.0
(877) · Dentists

7895 Seminole Blvd., Ste 202, Seminole, FL, 33772

(727) 397-6673

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

4 people are looking at this business

About

Located in Pinellas County, Palm Harbor, Florida was originally called Sutherland, a name that derived as a shortened version of Southern Land and Development Company, which platted the area in 1888. The name was changed to Palm Harbor in 1925. Today, Palm Harbor is a vibrant community comprised of historic buildings, a rich culinary scene, wonderful shopping opportunities, and perhaps most famously, the Innisbrook Resort & Golf Club, which is ranked as one of the Top 25 golf schools nationally. If you are looking for entertainment for the whole family, or are an animal lover, be sure to check out the Suncoast Primate Sanctuary Foundation, a local sanctuary that provides homes to over 70 an

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
225 reviews
5148
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
61 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Google
  • 97 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 06:49 AM
I had a wisdom tooth pulled by Dr. Blundell with no pain at all. Highly recommend him.
Suzann Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 08:18 AM
Went to palm harbor office today for an extraction. The nurses were awesome, friendly like I’ve known them forever. Dr. Lasara did the extraction and he was so nice, I was scared 😝 he made me feel so comfy and before you know it I was on my way to the car ...all done 😄. I opted for Anesthesia cause I’m a big chicken and don’t like to hear the construction going on in my mouth. I highly recommend this office especially if your a nervous dentist goer.
Maria E Diaz Briones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 02:33 AM
I had my tooth removed by dr Anderson he is the best I was able to eat the same day I love this place
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alexis Speros on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 06:50 AM
Very nice they talked me though every step before the procedure since I’ve never had surgery or even and IV catheter and made me feel really comfortable. surgery was pretty quick I had my wisdom teeth extracted early today and I’m feeling pretty good. Thank you! ❤️
Lisa Aguilar on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 03:32 AM
5 stars The staff were extremely friendly, everything was on time, it was just a good atmosphere. I have the worst anxiety when it comes to people working in my mouth and everyone here was so kind and understanding.
Teresa Kingsley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 06:35 AM
Not sure about surgery. The Physician was great. I was really impressed at the time of the visit BUT had to have a CT scan and xray which was done in office and quite costly (to be expected) HOWEVER over two weeks have gone by and still no results back. ???? How long can it take to read a CT? Where did the CT go to be read?Or did it get there???No follow up from staff???? When I called asking the young lady who answered gave the impression that I shouldn't be surprised there were no results yet.
Teresa Kingsley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 02:38 AM
Not sure about surgery. The Physician was great. I was really impressed at the time of the visit BUT had to have a CT scan and xray which was done in office and quite costly (to be expected) HOWEVER over two weeks have gone by and still no results back. ???? How long can it take to read a CT? Where did the CT go to be read?Or did it get there???No follow up from staff???? When I called asking the young lady who answered gave the impression that I shouldn't be surprised there were no results yet.
Susan McConnell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 08:22 AM
not sure yet, just got a estimate. Doctor was very nice. explained a lot . staff was good, seems kind of expensive to me, will check around. office very clean. a little bit of a wait. will let you know if I go through with the procedure, which is surgery and follow up
Ellen Hitt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 10:20 AM
Excellent staff and oral surgeon who all helped give me a beautiful new smile with implants when Maryland Bridges were causing tooth decay.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.