Logo White
Watch Demo

Coastal Jaw Surgery at Palm Harbor

Claimed
4.7
224 reviews
|Dentists|Palm Harbor, FL 34684

2711 Tampa Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

(727) 786-1631

https://coastaljaw.com/palm-harbor-fl/

Open now:8:15 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Instagram

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Dentists

10708 E, FL-64

(941) 254-7917

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(877) · Dentists

7895 Seminole Blvd., Ste 202, Seminole, FL, 33772

(727) 397-6673

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located in Pinellas County, Palm Harbor, Florida was originally called Sutherland, a name that derived as a shortened version of Southern Land and Development Company, which platted the area in 1888. The name was changed to Palm Harbor in 1925. Today, Palm Harbor is a vibrant community comprised of historic buildings, a rich culinary scene, wonderful shopping opportunities, and perhaps most famously, the Innisbrook Resort & Golf Club, which is ranked as one of the Top 25 golf schools nationally. If you are looking for entertainment for the whole family, or are an animal lover, be sure to check out the Suncoast Primate Sanctuary Foundation, a local sanctuary that provides homes to over 70 an

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
224 reviews
5147
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
61 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.7Google
  • 97 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Rose on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 18:02 PM
Dr. Lazaro is amazing!! Two teeth extracted and no pain. Brittany and all the staff are wonderful. Thank you all for your care and kindness.
Tehera Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 07:29 AM
Anazing staff and Dr Lazaro is one of the most kindest DRs I've worked with thank you all :)
Jes Mahfood on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 10:49 AM
I 100% recommend this office. I have had such good experiences with my dental work here. The level of warmth and kindness that Dr. Lindsey Pikos Rosati has is really outstanding given the common anxieties patients can have around dental work. She takes her time to really explain the different procedures and your options, as well as encourages you to feel comfortable to ask any questions. She seems very knowledgable, is efficient, and is careful to constantly check-in with you during your procedures. Her staff is awesome, as well. Everyone is incredibly professional and nice. Her office is beautiful and the location is convenient.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Ronald Ganning on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 08:09 AM
Dr. Blundell and the staff at the Trinity office are professional, friendly, and helpful with my tooth extraction. Rock out to Dark Side of the Moon!
Amy Gaskins on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 08:02 AM
I had grafting surgery by Dr. Rosati and I can't say enough good things about her and the staff there. They made it such a pleasant experience, they were very compassionate and professional. My surgery and follow up went very smoothly. I highly rec'd them. I would definitely use them again!
Laurie Cardoza on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 04:27 AM
Great experience with the Palm Harbor office! I had my second extraction by Dr Lazaro today. He is wonderful and so calming. Brittney assisted and really helped to ease my nerves. I have spoken to Pam many times on the phone and felt like we were old friends. I would not go anywhere else for my dental surgery needs. Thanks everyone, you all made my dental surgery so much better than I anticipated.
Stephanie Christine Elsworth on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 05:49 AM
5***** We highly recommend Dr. Hedger. My son Geoffrey was randomly attacked, beaten, and robbed by 4 adult men. They kicked out 3 of my sons teeth, fractured his gum line left him with multiple bruises, took everything he had that day and left him with lifetime images of what happened that day. Dr. Hedger reached out to me and wanted to see Geoffrey. Dr. Hedger is a very kind and caring person, he has a very good bedside manner, when he seen Geoffrey he was very gentle with him examining him. Hes helped Geoffrey out so much. Hes turning a bad thing that happened to Geoffrey, to making him have the perfect smile. We really appreciate everything and highly recommend Dr. Hedger. Thank you.
Alison Thiede on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 06:33 AM
The doctors and staff are knowledgeable and caring. They make you feel comfortable and truly care about you. I highly recommend this office. They are the best in the area!!
Stacy Voge on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 07:28 AM
Dr. Picos & Dr. Hedger are absolutely amazing! I cannot say enough about the staff and and how incredibly compassionate and caring this team is... I have had a lot of dental work in my lifetime and this practice has by far made me feel the most comfortable. I will continue to refer Coastal Jaw to all my family & friends because I am proud of my awesome smile, thanks to these nice people.... Thank you Coastal Jaw, outstanding work! 😁
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.