Logo White
Watch Demo

Coastal Jaw Surgery at Palm Harbor

Claimed
4.7
224 reviews
|Dentists|Palm Harbor, FL 34684

2711 Tampa Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

(727) 786-1631

https://coastaljaw.com/palm-harbor-fl/

Open now:8:15 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Instagram

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Dentists

10708 E, FL-64

(941) 254-7917

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(504) · Dentists

3502 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-6999
5.0
(342) · Dentists

617 75th Ave.

(727) 367-3313
5.0
(186) · Dentists

10850 Sheldon Rd

(813) 926-5989
About

Located in Pinellas County, Palm Harbor, Florida was originally called Sutherland, a name that derived as a shortened version of Southern Land and Development Company, which platted the area in 1888. The name was changed to Palm Harbor in 1925. Today, Palm Harbor is a vibrant community comprised of historic buildings, a rich culinary scene, wonderful shopping opportunities, and perhaps most famously, the Innisbrook Resort & Golf Club, which is ranked as one of the Top 25 golf schools nationally. If you are looking for entertainment for the whole family, or are an animal lover, be sure to check out the Suncoast Primate Sanctuary Foundation, a local sanctuary that provides homes to over 70 an

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
224 reviews
5147
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
61 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.7Google
  • 97 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MO on Wellness

7 years ago

07/10/2013, 06:29 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Was this provider friendly? Yes Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
MO on Wellness

7 years ago

07/10/2013, 01:34 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Was this provider friendly? Yes Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
TC on Wellness

8 years ago

03/22/2013, 10:16 AM
I was so nervous about getting dental implants, but the staff at coastal jaw really put me at ease! The office was very well kept and everyone was very friendly and knowledgable (not just the surgeons!). I had very little discomfort during and after the procedure and it healed very nicely. I was very happy overall and I highly recommend Coastal Jaw Surgery!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
TC on Wellness

8 years ago

03/22/2013, 01:40 AM
I was so nervous about getting dental implants, but the staff at coastal jaw really put me at ease! The office was very well kept and everyone was very friendly and knowledgable (not just the surgeons!). I had very little discomfort during and after the procedure and it healed very nicely. I was very happy overall and I highly recommend Coastal Jaw Surgery!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/21/2013, 17:05 PM
Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/21/2013, 01:51 AM
Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/04/2011, 19:22 PM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/04/2011, 02:24 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.