Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coastal Endodontics LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Dentists|Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Pawleys Island, SC 29585, Pawleys Island, SC 29585

(843) 235-9780

http://www.coastalendodonticsllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

9220 Beach Dr SW #12

(910) 579-0464

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dental

1602 US-17 BUS

(843) 238-3332

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372
5.0
(200) · Dentists

8457 Ocean Hwy

(843) 237-5419
5.0
(254) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
5.0
(5) · Dentists

38 Blackgum Rd

(843) 235-2719

1 person is looking at this business

About

Apicoectomy Endodontic Retreatment Endodontic Surgery Endodontic Treatment Molar Endodontics Root Canal Root Canal Retreatment Rotary Endodontics Single Visit Root Canals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
louise m. on BirdEye

a month ago

05/07/2021, 12:51 PM
Any visit to the dentist causes me extreme anxiety, and a root canal is NOT something I looked forward to! But, because my husband had a good experience with Dr. Eddy several years ago, I chose to drive 90 minutes to his office. I could not be more pleased with the treatment I received and the procedure itself. When I say that it was completely painless, I mean that it was completely painless. Dr. Eddy was patient with me, explained everything before and during the procedure, and gave me detailed instructions for after-care. I hope I don't need an endodontist in the future, but if I do, I'll be headed back up 17 to Coastal Endodontics and Dr. Eddy!
Patient on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/14/2020, 03:42 AM
Completely satisfied. Very painless process and the long term problem tooth issue has been solved Solid COVID protocols and had zero concern in that area Over 5 Star experience
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/14/2020, 02:06 AM
Completely satisfied. Very painless process and the long term problem tooth issue has been solved Solid COVID protocols and had zero concern in that area Over 5 Star experience
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Stacy Powell Pope on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 08:58 AM
Thank you again for all you do for me!!!!! Y’all the best!
Terri Lynn Leighty on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2020, 06:37 AM
Dr.Eddy is very professional, he worked me in last minute. He explained what he was going to do before and during my root canal. Everyone is so nice. Highly recommend!!
Alyssa Hemsing on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 07:54 AM
Had to get a root canal & Dr. Eddy explained the whole process and made it that much easier. The entire office staff is awesome too!!! Very pleased & definitely would recommend!
Gina Terracciano on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2020, 00:43 AM
One of the most amazing, relaxing office visits of my life! Went in petrified for a root canal that I have probably put off for over 3 years because of all of the horror stories I have heard! Dr. Eddie and his staff are so confident, calming and professional! I kept waiting for it to get bad, but nope, piece of cake! Highly recommend!!! 🦷
Jenny Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 01:11 AM
I’m sure no one wakes up excited about having to get a root canal...I know that I don’t. I have to say that I am blessed to have been referred to Dr. Eddy a few years ago. This week I had my second root canal at this practice and just like the first one, It was pain free and I wasn’t nervous a bit. The staff is very friendly and they just make you feel so comfortable from the first moment you arrive. And, what a nice surprise when Dr. Eddy himself called the next day to check to make sure I wasn’t having any problems. Now that is impressive! #greatexperience #painfreerootcanal
Gena Chudyk on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 08:42 AM
Dr. Eddy gave my 13 year old a root canal after a basketball injury to his front tooth. The procedure was painless and my son had no problems afterwards. Dr. Eddy even called us two days lady to check up on my son to see how he was doing. Very caring doctor, explained everything very well, and I would highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.