Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coastal Care Partners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Home Health Care|Savannah, GA 31406

7070 Hodgson Memorial Dr, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 598-6312

https://www.coastalcarepartners.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Home Health Care

1000 Main St #200e

(843) 605-4279
5.0
(6) · Home Health Care

303 Laurel St

(912) 754-0817
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

407 S Zetterower Ave

(912) 764-3999
5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

3 W Perry St

(912) 629-2727
About

Home health care service and nurse managed care in the Savannah, GA area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn Doubleday on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2021, 22:53 PM
Kind, gentle, fast, and efficient care. The very best!
Charlotte Walker Wilbur on Facebook

7 months ago

01/13/2021, 15:54 PM
This organization is one of the best medical service providers I have ever worked with They are. Smart, efficient and always follow through on their appointments. After I received my vaccination, the nurse stayed with me. She made sure all was well. She set up an appointment for me to have my second shot. I am so grateful. I will use them again.
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Seth Goodman on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2021, 19:56 PM
The staff was so helpful and courteous! Such a pleasure to support local!
Business Response:

Thank you for your comments. Our goal is to provide the best possible care to each patient!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Mark Snow on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 03:02 AM
I recently purchased compression socks form Coastal Care Partners and I received excellent service. The compression socks fit correctly and are the best I have ever used. I highly recommend them.
Joyce Lynne McBride on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 04:57 AM
great people! would definitely recommend them for all care needs.
Business Response:

Thank you Joyce Lynne McBride!!! ❤️

David Costrini on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 12:16 PM
I’ve had the pleasure of working with Mrs. Pierce on several occasions. She is the most diligent case manager with whom I have ever worked. The well-being of her clients is her top priority. Should a family member ever require private, nurse case management services, I would engage her without a second thought.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.