Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coast To Coast Imports the Collection

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
812 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46240

9445 Threel Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 688-9444

https://www.coasttocoastimports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886
5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199
5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(456) · Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
812 reviews
5690
  
433
  
313
  
29
  
146
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Midhat Alqam review for Coast To Coast Imports the Collection
Midhat Alqam on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2020, 13:32 PM
Best service best car you ever get.. they help you every way to find a good car for you .. good people
Jill Gehrhardt Ulrich review for Coast To Coast Imports the Collection
Jill Gehrhardt Ulrich on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2020, 04:04 AM
Buyer beware. I was looking Sunday on-line for an Audi A6 3.0T Premium Plus quattro. Found one (not CPO) at this dealership and called on Monday 12-7-20 - I live about 100 miles away. On Monday, we went through getting the info on my trade-in and when I asked if there was any room in the price I was told it was firm. No problem there. On Tuesday, I called the local Audi dealership to see if they did inspections and cost for me to get it done. Then called the salesperson at this dealership to talk about the process. She told me it was her day off, but she would take the car into the Audi dealership first thing in the morning. On Wednesday afternoon 12;45PM, I received a text from the salesperson that someone came in on Tuesday and put a deposit down, so the car was on hold. I was never asked for a deposit and would have gladly put one down Monday. So I texted if the reason the car was all of a sudden "reserved" was because I asked for an inspection. Salesperson texted back, no it was a coincidence, and happened on day off without her associate telling her, and that was the reason for the late communication. The text added that they recommend getting cars inspected - they never recommended it to me, I felt it was prudent to do. With clean inspection, I was ready to wire/cashier check for car and drive with my clean title owned trade to Indy. Salesperson texted me that the other person had until EOD Thursday to complete financing the deal or it comes back to a discussion with me. That I would be communicated with Thursday night - no call or text. I called on Friday, and talked to another salesperson, who said someone came in to test drive the car and he would call back in 25 minutes. Then I received a text from the initial salesperson asking if she found another car would I be interested. No call back, just text. No call from a sales manager. Doesn't seem right to me. I wanted to share my experience as this seems to be questionable to me. If they come back with a note saying they don't have me in their records (which is what is a typical response to a less than flattering post) - I can prove it...I kept the texts.
Paul Tet review for Coast To Coast Imports the Collection
Paul Tet on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 01:32 AM
Terrible experience with total disregard for the customer
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Dana Allyn review for Coast To Coast Imports the Collection
Dana Allyn on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 09:17 AM
We were very pleased with the entire experience of our dealings with Johnny Jefferson. He was a very pleasant young man and, actually, the entire staff was welcoming and helpful. They have definitely earned our business in the future!
Jay Layton review for Coast To Coast Imports the Collection
Jay Layton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 03:42 AM
I was put into a situation where I had to buy a replacement vehicle unexpectedly and my financial situation was not ideal for a vehicle purchase. I trusted Micheal Siaba because well... he asked me to and I’m glad I did. Thanks to Michael’s great rapport with his lenders he was able to get me into a late model BMW that was not only practical but also met my budget constraints. Job well done!
Linda Wilcox review for Coast To Coast Imports the Collection
Linda Wilcox on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 21:35 PM
Tanner was very professional and helpful.
Randy Bennett review for Coast To Coast Imports the Collection
Randy Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 03:56 AM
Clean cars, quick paperwork process. Friendly people.
Richard Oconner review for Coast To Coast Imports the Collection
Richard Oconner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 06:27 AM
We just purchased a vehicle from The Collection and sales associate Jay Layton made the process very simple. We were looking for a particular vehicle when we arrived at the dealership. We told Jay what we were looking for and he found us a great SUV at a price other dealers would not consider. Jay was very informative and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Jay for your next vehicle purchase.
Penny Ehrenreich-Hauser review for Coast To Coast Imports the Collection
Penny Ehrenreich-Hauser on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 05:46 AM
Wonderful experience! This place can be a bit intimidating because of their extravagant inventory, but everyone (JT, Mike, Chris, Jay and Asher) was very nice! They are content to let you buy on your time, no pressure. They are very knowledgeable about their vehicles and all of their inventory is super clean. If you are interested in a vehicle here and someone hasn't greated you, go in and, politely, let someone know. They run with a small crew here, and often busy with other customers there and on the phone. Literally the best car dealer I have dealt with. On another note, rumor had it they have a job opening for a receptionist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.