Logo White
Watch Demo

Coast Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Dental|Cypress, California 90630

10521 Valley View St, Cypress, California 90630

(714) 995-9700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Elizabeth Eaman
5.0
(2) · Dental

23213 Pacific Highway South

(206) 870-8880

1 person is looking at this business

Cambridge Orthodontics
5.0
(13) · Orthodontists

1753 Massachusetts Ave

(617) 491-6800

4 people are looking at this business

Smile Lab
5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

867 Grand Ave

(651) 222-5133

3 people are looking at this business

Kenneth W. Nevar, DDS
5.0
(76) · Cosmetic Dentists

34940 Ridge Road

(440) 975-5774

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Jacek Ziemski, DDS, Smile Line, LLC
5.0
(13) · Dental

165 Huntington Road

(203) 386-9855

11 people are looking at this business

Exeter Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

1151 S Broad St

(610) 401-0559

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our focus here is getting back to basics. Personalized patient care, lots of one-on-one time with the doctor, and educating the patient on how to keep their gums and teeth healthy; as well as, your overall health is what we want for all of our patients.The best way to achieve this is open communication with your doctor. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Clara N. Business Owner Dr. Clara is the Dentist at our private practice in Cypress, CA. She has been practicing since 2006 and her approach to dentistry is to offer patients treatment plans that she would give to her own family. Prevention is key and the best approach for the longevity and health of your teeth. Dr. Clara spends a lot o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michael Broussely on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/31/2019, 04:58 AM
    Friendly, knowledgeable, caring staff. I always have a great visit.
    Cynthia Jasso on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/19/2019, 03:11 AM
    The best experience ever! I have been seeing Dr Clara since at begging of this year and she is amazing, so kind, understanding and professional.
    Cacher Iffucan on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/17/2019, 06:18 AM
    Dr. Clara is a terrific dentist. She is professional and easy to communicate with. Her staff is thorough and patient. I highly recommend this facility, and have had great experiences here.
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
    Wendie Kennedy on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/09/2019, 10:50 AM
    Just started going here a few months ago and I really love it! Dr Nguyen is great at what she does and shows care and concern. She’s even called to check up on me. I would recommend her to everyone!
    Layna Carrillo on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/09/2019, 08:49 AM
    Love this office ! Haven’t gone to any other dentist pretty much my whole life. Most of my relatives also go here. Very friendly and understanding of patients needs. Care a lot about each patients teeth. Would definitely recommend this dentist to others !
    Eduardo Chiu on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/08/2019, 02:20 AM
    The best Dental Service!. We are coming to this Dentist for almost twenty years and we love the way they treat patients. Staff are so friendly and make you feel comfortable. I definitely recommend Coast Dental Group...
    Kari Carney Ramon on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/25/2018, 05:46 AM
    She was great! She found the right treatment plan for my cracked/broken tooth. The staff was friendly and helpful.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Kari for your kind words!

    John L Weitzel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/24/2017, 03:51 AM
    Nice to have a dentist who cares enough to use more anesthetic. I had three crowns done with minimal nerve pain. My new teeth fit :) She even called today to check on me. What a concept - show concern for your patient. Nice music played too.
    Business Response:

    Thank you John! We appreciate having you as our patient, we look forward to seeing you soon!

    Jon Chang on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/28/2017, 06:10 AM
    Love going through pain because they remind me what I should be doing lol...
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.