Logo White
Watch Demo

Coast Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Dental|Cypress, California 90630

10521 Valley View St, Cypress, California 90630

(714) 995-9700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Elizabeth Eaman
5.0
(2) · Dental

23213 Pacific Highway South

(206) 870-8880

1 person is looking at this business

Cambridge Orthodontics
5.0
(13) · Orthodontists

1753 Massachusetts Ave

(617) 491-6800

4 people are looking at this business

Smile Lab
5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

867 Grand Ave

(651) 222-5133

2 people are looking at this business

Kenneth W. Nevar, DDS
5.0
(76) · Cosmetic Dentists

34940 Ridge Road

(440) 975-5774

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Jacek Ziemski, DDS, Smile Line, LLC
5.0
(13) · Dental

165 Huntington Road

(203) 386-9855

9 people are looking at this business

Exeter Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

1151 S Broad St

(610) 401-0559

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Our focus here is getting back to basics. Personalized patient care, lots of one-on-one time with the doctor, and educating the patient on how to keep their gums and teeth healthy; as well as, your overall health is what we want for all of our patients.The best way to achieve this is open communication with your doctor. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Clara N. Business Owner Dr. Clara is the Dentist at our private practice in Cypress, CA. She has been practicing since 2006 and her approach to dentistry is to offer patients treatment plans that she would give to her own family. Prevention is key and the best approach for the longevity and health of your teeth. Dr. Clara spends a lot o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Abby Chao on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/14/2019, 14:29 PM
    I started coming here a couple years ago and needed a lot of work done. Dr. Clara is amazing. She made the ordeal bearable. Healed well, no issues. Not only are they professional, they also understand patient’s situations and are very accommodating. I moved to Rancho Santa Margarita but I have no intentions of finding a dentist here. I wouldn’t go anywhere else, ill drive to cypress for my dental needs 😊
    Garet Binckes on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/13/2019, 14:43 PM
    Dr. Nguyen is fantastic! I started seeing her 3 years ago and now she is our family of 5 dentist. Great staff, very helpful, visits are quick and to the point, I would highly recommend.
    Danh Le on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/13/2019, 04:14 AM
    I had a very positive experience with Dr. Nguyen. I recently moved to OC and was looking for a new dentist. Before Dr. Nguyen's visit, I went to another office for a teeth cleaning. He spent 10 minutes cleaning and then said he was done. My teeth were still dirty. I decided to schedule an appointment at Coast Dental Group. I had a very positive experience. My teeth cleaning was thorough and met my expectations. The entire check-in process to the end was smooth sailing. Staff was friendly and professional and I had no complaints. This will definitely be my new dentist for all future dental care needs.
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
    Diana Young on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/13/2019, 02:43 AM
    Jonah’s First Visit! Thank you. Super helpful staff, love the background music. Makes you feel at home.
    Debbie Gregg on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/12/2019, 11:33 AM
    I love Coast Dental group. Dr. Clara Nguyen & her staff are super nice. I have been coming to this Dentist for about 5 years. just love it.
    Flores Marilu on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/12/2019, 00:05 AM
    They are prompt, friendly and very communicative. The staff is efficient yet gentle during procedures.
    Kesha M Rivera on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/30/2019, 04:41 AM
    Hi highly recommend Dr. Clara Nguyen. I found her on Yelp with great reviews and so I took the chance, so glad that I did. Doctor Clara was very thorough in her exam and took the time to explain what she felt was needed. I had several procedures done and every time, she has called me to see how I am doing! Who does that this day and age?! She funny and you just like your at home there. The girls upfront are the same 2 girls always, and they are so helpful with anything you need as well. 5 stars!
    Patty Saacke on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/18/2019, 06:12 AM
    Dr. Clara is great!! The staff is so friendly and caring. I highly recommend her.
    Nando Diego Payan on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/18/2019, 02:17 AM
    Been coming for a few years now. This has been the best and easy experience I’ve had with a dentist. Super friendly staff, it’s awesome when you greet by name, I find it very welcoming. I love that Dr Clara explains everything to in way where I the patient understand. I’ve sent over a few co workers and they have enjoyed their visits as well.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.