Logo White
Watch Demo

Coast Computer

Claimed
4.9
27 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

17933 Magnolia St, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 841-0707

http://coastcomputer.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area

Group Micro
4.7
(192) · Consumer Services

1036 Broxton Ave Ste C

(310) 443-4400

About

Coast Computer Repairs Laptops & Computers, any make or model Hardware & Software, no power, black or blue screens, email issues, Installation & Repair Wireless, Virus & Spyware Removal. Internet Issues, Data Backups & Recovery & new computer setup, install printers, repair printers, We Also Have Same-Day Up To 24 Hours Services. Onsite service available at your residential or office. Call us we will call you back!!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
27 reviews
525
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 4 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

11/02/2013, 09:03 AM
just saying they are the best
Javier Villalvazo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2013, 11:56 AM
Anntonya Campo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2013, 16:55 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Christeen Bettencourt on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2013, 11:16 AM
Kim Nguyen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2013, 09:52 AM
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

10/02/2012, 03:47 AM
smart guy (tom) he had answered all on questions that's why i decided to bring my computer in to his shop! my computer is running so much better and faster, couple of my programs were not opening now i can finally use them. i will go back to them, i just got my computer back tonight and wanted to share this. thank you Tom
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/13/2011, 02:11 AM
coast computer is located in fountain valley, @ 17933 magnolia, cross streets magnolia & Talbert.. new number 714-841-0707
Guest93226 on Superpages

8 years ago

02/08/2011, 05:12 AM
my computer had a couple hardware issues and due to the cost & the age 8 years, they recommended me to just replace the computer, i was surprised that their business is to repair and i would of repaired but I'm happy now that i did what they said and i have no worries for awhile. i did have my 2 year old laptop in for repair and coast computer did a great job its running like new again. it was nice to have a good business guy.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/26/2010, 02:14 AM
#1 computer repair shop in FV & HB, very very knowledgeable!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.