Logo White
Watch Demo

Coast Cash Register

Claimed
5.0
13 reviews
|Finance|Long Beach, CA 90813

1900 E Anaheim St, Long Beach, CA 90813

(562) 591-2386

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area

Davco Consulting
5.0
(2) · Finance

11018 S Chanera Ave

(323) 786-6690

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melly Luck on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2013, 03:32 AM
I'm fucken tired and starving. I want a beer so bad but i cant. Im stuck at work. All by myself
Melly Luck on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2013, 02:15 AM
I refuse to own a microwave. But the only time I need that sucker is to microwave my frozen chimichanga. HAPPY TUESDAY!
Melly Luck on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2013, 05:06 AM
I wanna kill everyone
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Melly Luck on Facebook

7 years ago

02/08/2013, 00:45 AM
come on..i wanna start drinking already
Melly Luck on Facebook

7 years ago

12/28/2012, 00:11 AM
I'm beat. Only 3 hours of sleep....
Melly Luck on Facebook

7 years ago

09/14/2012, 02:43 AM
At work: I told my boss im taking a nap..and he says..Make sure you lock the door and transfer the calls to your phone. AWESOME!!
Melly Luck on Facebook

7 years ago

09/04/2012, 02:22 AM
Even tho I had a three day weekend, it went by way to fast. Back to reality!
Melly Luck on Facebook

7 years ago

08/24/2012, 05:04 AM
Please Headache...go away!
Melly Luck on Facebook

7 years ago

05/11/2012, 04:59 AM
This is one of the reason why i love my boss (69yr old man, can barely walk)....:)
Me: Bruce, you're leaving again.
Boss: Yeah, why
Me: Uh its payroll, we need to do a deposit
Boss: Melissa, I'm tired and exhausted from going up the ladder and running wires.
Me: But it's almost time for us to leave
Boss:Print out the checks, leave me some money. You know what,,just do whatever makes you happy.
Me: Okayy....you dont have to tell me twice( skipping to the office, while listening to Bob Marley) . Fuck Yeah,,this is how i spend my Friday at work!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.